We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Usual” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wild Wings Bar and Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Wild Wings Bar and Grill
10240 Baltimore Ave, College Park, MD
Improve this listing
Ranked #33 of 99 Restaurants in College Park
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Shelton, Connecticut
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“My Usual”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

I normally get in after 6:30 but still within the tail end of Happy Hour. Can't beat the prices. Beer is cold and there are plenty of specials, apps are good and the wings are fresh. Plenty of servers.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    5
    5
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Diamond, Missouri
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Food good, waiter bad.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

The food we got did taste good and was good for the price we paid. One of my mozzarella sticks did not have cheese on the inside of it, but that would have happened at the factory not at the restaurant. The waiter came and took our order, gave us our food and disappeared. I had to get up and wave to get his attention to get our check.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“spicy garlic, Yes!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

Had the Molten dip for appetizer, then wings for me and popcorn shrimp for Ryan. Always good! Service was very good too.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poplar Bluff, Missouri
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Pretty good BW3”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

I sat at the bar and had a great view of the tv(s). Food was good and service was fast. Burger, 1 beer, fried pickles, $24. Pretty high for 1 person.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carbondale, Illinois
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“It's what you expect”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

I had lunch in July, and it was what I expected. ESPN on the big screen and wings. I was working, so I had an iced tea, but the beer selection is what I expected as well. The food was fine.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wild Wings Bar and Grill also viewed

 
College Park, MD
 

Been to Wild Wings Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wild Wings Bar and Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.