We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Plentiful Portions” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Asian Fusion

Asian Fusion
8601 Baltimore Ave, College Park, MD 20740
301-474-5951
Website
Menu
Update restaurant details
Ranked #42 of 92 restaurants in College Park
Price range: $9 - $15
Cuisines: Asian
Description: Unique Asian fusion cusine, serving sizzler platters with tantalizing experience of diverse and versatile fusion cusine. We will induce your taste with incomparable selection of flavors and texture from Asian Countries
Restaurant details
Description: Unique Asian fusion cusine, serving sizzler platters with tantalizing experience of diverse and versatile fusion cusine. We will induce your taste with incomparable selection of flavors and texture from Asian Countries
South Carolina
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Plentiful Portions”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

We liked the fact that it was connected to the hotel and we didn't have to go out in the cold to get there. :-) The food was plentiful and good. The waitstaff was friendly and professional. Saw some people come in for take-out orders. I would go back.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

35% Recommend
    3
    3
    5
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chennai
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“It's only Chinese...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012 via mobile

Wanted to have something spicy one evening and hence went with a friend of mine.
The menu was mostly Chinese.
There was no Indian.
We ordered the Chilly panner and szechwan fries Rice.
While the quantity was Huge, the chilly panner was mOstly Chinese type.
Try it , if you are in for a Chinese food.

    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, South Carolina
2 reviews
“Not fancy but o so good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

Made fresh and welcoming. They made food for locals not just to show off. Most of there customers were Asian so they got to be true to there cooking.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
atlanta
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Spice”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2012

The medium spice is still pretty hot, I'm a hot pepper lover so the mild eater beware and get little heat as possible.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tottori, Japan
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“This place was Chinese foods”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2012

This fast ffod restaurant calls them selve as Japanese restaurant but they don't serve real Japanese. They serve Chinese foods.
Don't expect too much very pricy for what you get.

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Asian Fusion also viewed

College Park, MD
College Park, MD
 

Been to Asian Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Asian Fusion, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.