We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Accommodations” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Westbrook/Portland

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Westbrook/Portland to your Saves list
Super 8 Westbrook/Portland
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   208 Larrabee Road, Maine Turnpike at Exit 48, Westbrook, ME 04092   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Westbrook
Westmount
1 review
“Great Accommodations”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

many thanks for the great hospitality! We enjoyed our stay the room was great and the breakfast super. We will be back!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

268 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    88
    79
    43
    23
See reviews for
101
67
18
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Sangerville
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

The rooms were clean, staff was nice, price was great and breakfast was good. Lots of places within walking distance. The pool and hot tub was nice for the kids too!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quispamsis
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

We enjoyed our stay. everyone was very friedly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Location for us was very good.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
augusta
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

What a difference a year makes! Building is almost completely renovated and the improvements stand out. Hallways are cleaner and brighter with better lighting. Due to having family traveling with me we had the larger room and we were very comfortable. My only complaint is that the beds are sagging. Front staff promised me that by this summer they will have brand new beds. Also on my wish list is an iron and ironing board. Plenty of space in the room to put these items. Front staff are exceptional and very helpful. Rooms are quite clean and free wifi is available. Love the breakfast area. Very spacious. Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Westbrook/Portland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Westbrook/Portland

Address: 208 Larrabee Road, Maine Turnpike at Exit 48, Westbrook, ME 04092
Location: United States > Maine > Westbrook
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Westbrook
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Westbrook/Portland 2*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Westbrook/Portland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Westbrook/Portland Hotel Westbrook
Super Eight Westbrook
Westbrook Super Eight
Westbrook Super 8
Super 8 Westbrook/Portland Maine

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Westbrook/Portland, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.