We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delish” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mr. Wat Sushi & Noodles

Mr. Wat Sushi & Noodles
106 Commercial Street, Rockport, ME
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 21 Restaurants in Rockport
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Delish”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013 via mobile

We arrived and were seated right away. Drinks ordered and then looked over meun. Lots to choose from and prices very good. We enjoyed our app meal and drinks! Will be going back for sure and they also do take out.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    15
    4
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sherrills Ford, North Carolina
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Definitely Try It!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013 via mobile

Passed this place on the road all week, finally stopped in on a rainy day and loved it! Our party of 9 had soup, sushi, Pad Thai. fried rice, and tempura chicken. We ate every last morsel as if we hadn't eaten in days. Awesome food, fresh and served hot!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
camden, maine
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great quick evening dinner with my wife and wonderful way to catch up on the day!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

Mr Wat has done a great job of training staff AND preparing a great, affordable fresh dinner. We know that it takes great staff to assure the smooth experience of dining out. Mr Wat has taken the time to train and educate, both staff and locals to what good food is all about. Try them. You will be pleased.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockport, Maine
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Excellent Sushi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

The food is excellent. This is a fairly new restaurant. We tried it for the first time about a year ago, and we loved it right away. The prices are very reasonable, and the sushi was just outstanding. The atmosphere is ok, nothing really special, but it is comfortable.
We have been here several times.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camden, Maine
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Quick and Easy Asian”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

Easy place to go for Asian food. Prices are reasonable, food is good and the space is comfortable at the bar or at the 8 or 10 tables. The Thai ice tea is certainly a change from what is generally available in Maine.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mr. Wat Sushi & Noodles also viewed

Rockport, Mid Coast Maine
 

Been to Mr. Wat Sushi & Noodles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mr. Wat Sushi & Noodles, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.