We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good breakafast” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Huckleberry's Restaurant

Huckleberry's Restaurant
115 Beach St, Ogunquit, ME 03907
(207) 646-2525
Improve this listing
Ranked #45 of 81 Restaurants in Ogunquit
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Montreal, Canada
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Good breakafast”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

They serve good american breakfast. It' s next to the Orseman resort, right on the beach....................

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    27
    21
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wiltshire, UK
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“A welcome find out of season”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

We had spent the day touring the coast down from Portland and mostly it was shut! Huckleberrys was a welcome exception and it was also very good. Paula was friendly and the food was great. Set us up nicely for a walk along the fabulous beach.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brierfield
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“If your Hungry................. Go HERE!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

Stumbled upon this place but mighty glad we did !!!

The food was fantastic and the portions were EPIC !!!
The service was quick and efficient and the waitress was polite and helpful.

We came out of Season, so was quiet but I would go again and recommend to anyone.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voorheesville, New York
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Paula will serve you with a smile!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012

Cute little breakfast place right near Ogunquit beach that serves Bluberry pancakes that are superb. The omelete at the table across from us almost made me wish I had chosen differently as it looked to be full of spinach and mushrooms and all sorts of goodies. I will definately try it next time as we will return to Huckleberrys and hopefully Paula will be the one to serve us again! Thanks Paula!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middletown, New York
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“BEST BLUEBERRY PANCAKES EVER!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

This little breakfast place right by the beach is a hidden gem. Simple decor but great food. My husband got an omelete that almost made me wish I had chosen different until I tasted the blueberry pancakes! Great place. Stay at the Aspinquid across the bridge and eat at Huckleberrys!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Huckleberry's Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Huckleberry's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Huckleberry's Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.