We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good breakfast” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Raspberri's

Raspberri's
449 Main St, Ogunquit, ME 03907-3220
207-646-1733
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 81 Restaurants in Ogunquit
Restaurant details
Ottawa, Canada
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
“Good breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

Real potatoes and eggs prepared well. The restaurant was very busy. We stayed at the motel and were accommodated for an extended stay until noon so we could enjoy breakfast. Nice. Clean place.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    18
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bucyrus
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Want a Good Breakfast ?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

For 4 days started off with a Great breakfast. Wonderful food and staff, we have no complaints.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Binghamton, New York
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Fantastic Waffles!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2012

The breakfast is fantastic! We stay at Gorges Grant hotel and include breakfast at Raspberri's with our room. Their waffles are the best waffles I've ever had! I look forward to coming to Ogunquit just for breakfast at Raspberri's!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waltham, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Nice and convenient”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2012

We were staying in the hotel so we gave it a try and were pleasantly surprised. The french toast and omelette were good. We thought it might be so, so because it was part of a package, but I lingered with my paper and a good cup of coffee.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dudley, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Best Breakfast in Ogunquit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2012

Best Belgian Waffles with Maine Blueberrie/and/orStrawberries. Great Pancakes, great eggs and wonderful Granola Parfaits. Lovely view of the outdoor swimming pool also. Located inside the Gorges Grant Hotel on Main St.,Ogunquit. You do not have to stay at the Hotel to eat there. Don't miss it.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Raspberri's also viewed

 

Been to Raspberri's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Raspberri's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.