We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best brick oven pizza around” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Napoli Inc

Pizza Napoli Inc
667 Main St, Ogunquit, ME 03907
207-646-0303
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 81 Restaurants in Ogunquit
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Doing business, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Old Town, Maine
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“The best brick oven pizza around”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

I am a summer resident of Ogunquit and highly recommend a visit to Pizza Napoli when in Ogunquit. My personal favorite is the Sicilliana which has a the thin crust cooked in a brick oven with the tastiest sauce and cappacola, hamburger, Italian sausage. The ingredients always taste so fresh. Go in and vist Carlos, David and the staff they have put together they are pros and alway make me feel so welcome.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

349 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    229
    70
    22
    17
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Milford, Massachusetts
1 review
“Best in the area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

My wife and I at there this afternoon for the third time in two months. We summer in Wells Beach, and have finally discovered this great place. The food is delicious. Best pizza in the region, excellent calzones, and the desserts! OMG. Can't wait for our next visit. David and Carlos...you ARE the best!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Loved it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012 via mobile

Can't wait to come back.unbelievable pizza.
I loved my waiter Chris.The wine was terrific.everything was so clean. Loved David the owner.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgantown, West Virginia
2 reviews
“Best pizza ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012 via mobile

My husband and I visited Pizza Napoli on our honeymoon and were SO impressed! We started with bruschetta, which was excellent and so beautifully presented! Then, my pizza was crispy (thin crust), and the flavors were so fresh and well developed! It was probably the best pizza I've ever had! If you come to Ogunquit, you simply must try Pizza Napoli!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connecticut
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Italian pizza at its best.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2012

Very good pizza although a large is like a small in CT. Mozzarella was fresh as was the crust. I will be back.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Napoli Inc also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Napoli Inc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Napoli Inc, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.