We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“like a lot” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ben & Jerry's

Ben & Jerry's
5 Union St, Kennebunkport, Kennebunks, ME 04046
+1 207-967-2322
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #27 of 43 Restaurants in Kennebunkport
Cuisines: Dessert
Description: For all the euphoric flavors you can't get enough of – especially the ones you can't get in ordinary stores – nobody scoops Ben & Jerry's better than we do at our scoop shops.
Restaurant details
Description: For all the euphoric flavors you can't get enough of – especially the ones you can't get in ordinary stores – nobody scoops Ben & Jerry's better than we do at our scoop shops.
Keene, New Hampshire
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“like a lot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

It is so hard to walk buy with out getting a dish of ice cream in the summer time it calls to me hey Edith come and eat some

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    20
    8
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Ridgefield, Connecticut
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“yumm”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

Reliably decadent ice cream with some creative combos. As always, it's not cheap, but worth it! Cramped inside so either sit outside or take a walk while you enjoy the creamy goodness.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fast Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

The girls served that Ice cream quick. Very nice setting in a house on the hill for eating your ice cream outside.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jersey, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Yum”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

Nice place to stop off and cool down on a sunny afternoon, with some benches outside. Wide selection of ice creams in most of the usual B&J flavours.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beckenham kent
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Loved it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

This was so worth a visit especially if you like the ice cream. Both of my teenage daughters raved about this place all day.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ben & Jerry's also viewed

Kennebunkport, Kennebunks
Kennebunkport, Kennebunks
 
Kennebunkport, Kennebunks
Kennebunkport, Kennebunks
 

Been to Ben & Jerry's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ben & Jerry's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.