We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and comfortable” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs to your Saves list
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs
2416 Hwy 412, West Siloam Springs, West Siloam Springs, OK 74964   |  
Hotel amenities
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Clean and comfortable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2012

Stayed overnight at the casino hotel. Nice room, large bathroom and living space. Can be noisy if kids are nearby.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    28
    4
    5
    3
See reviews for
17
26
3
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2012

My husband gambled a little too late so we decided to just stay overnight in this hotel attatched to the casino. I was suprised to see how nice our room was. I was very room and everything was new. The bed was huge and VERY comfy. Also robes and slippers were provided in the closet. The blackout curtains actually closed all the way (which doesn't happen in all hotels) and the bathroom was very nice, clean, and roomy. I was shocked! I would definitly stay here again! The only "bad" thing I would say is that check in was really slow, as the lady behind the desk could not locate our comp.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012

We did not stay in the hotel facility but went for lunch and to gamble. The buffet lunch at $5.99 with a player's card was an outstanding bargain. The spare ribs were wonderful as was everything else. We highly recommend it.

The ventilation system was fantasic -- not smell of cigarettes which we appreciated.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gladewater, Texas
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2012

we stayed 2 nights. the room was a junior suite. it wasn't as big as i expected a suite, even junior, to be. the bed was comfortable. the bath room was huge. my problem was the lighting. there were only lamps in the room, no overhead light. it made for a dark closet. the outside was pretty, at night. no parking garage.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2012

Cherokee Hotel in Siloam Springs, OK is a wonderful bargain. Our room was large, had 2 queen beds, a safe, flat screen tv, fridge and coffee maker. The bathroom was large and exquisitely decorated. The shower was double sized and glassed in. The beds were super comfortable. The room only cost $59.00. They cost $69.00, but if you get a free player's card, it will reduce the price by $10.00. The buffet was excellent. You can stay in the hotel and never have to enter the casino except to get a player's card for the room discount.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrison, Arkansas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2012

We always enjoy staying here. Very clean...excellent rooms...awesome beds...wonderful showers. Love it all! We visit often!

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centerton, Arkansas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2012

Was a great room Shower was excellent. Bed was comfortable.

Room Tip: Get A players club card and get 10 dollars off the rate
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs

Address: 2416 Hwy 412, West Siloam Springs, West Siloam Springs, OK 74964
Location: United States > Oklahoma > West Siloam Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in West Siloam Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz and TravelClick so you can book your Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cherokee Casino And Hotel West Siloam Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.