We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mall Location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Raising Cane's

Raising Cane's
206 Thomas Rd, West Monroe, LA 71291
(318) 322-3377
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 122 Restaurants in West Monroe
Restaurant details
Denver, Colorado
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Mall Location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012

The girl who took my order was so darn friendly and when my order was up, the food was piping hot! It was great , especially for fast food. A high school football team walked up right after I palced my order and those girls behind the counter handled those boys like a pro!!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    6
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great Chicken and Cute Mascot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2012

The chicken is the best! It comes out quick and hot. Their Lab mascot is adorable. They also are a charity!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Topeka, Kansas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Need seasoning”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2012 via mobile

The chicken strips have very little seasoning. They don't taste salted at all. Did not like the dipping sauce. They should just season their chicken strips and it would make a world of difference. Nice sized pieces though.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rayville, Louisiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Best Chicken strips ever”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2012

The girls love chicken strips, and the front desk clerk at Wingate By Wyndham hotel suggested this was a great place and the chicekn strips were off the charts, my girls loved it

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton, Missouri
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“always good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2012

they got our order right and the food was great as usual

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Raising Cane's also viewed

 

Been to Raising Cane's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Raising Cane's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.