We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great room.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Pineville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Days Inn Pineville to your Saves list
Days Inn Pineville
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   11 Lord of Lords Ave., I-49 Exit #84, Pineville, LA 71360   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Pineville
1 review
“Great room.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

Nice clean rooms fair prices and very quiet we have been here for almost 2 months for work and everyday the staff is very friendly, helpful they also have a nice breakfast selection in the mornings. I would recommend this motel to anyone I know.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UmeshBPatel, Manager at Days Inn Pineville, responded to this review, May 22, 2014
Thank You for your time to write a review ,
Thank You for your business, hope to see u
in near future. we appreciate your business


Thank You
Umesh Patel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    6
    15
    11
    23
See reviews for
24
7
6
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Denham Springs
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2014

Middle of winter and 27 degrees outside and had to check in from outside at 1am. Got to the room and it's freezing cold due to heater being off....took forever to warm up room hence did not fall asleep at a decent time frame. Room telephone did not work. Bathtub/shower looks like it was put in 30 years ago. Old tv's. Price for the value was very disappointing.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

This is the worse hotel I've stayed at in my entire life. Dirty, toilet doesn't work, insects in the bed, nasty, old. Don't stay here! Fax doesn't work, you can't cancel the stay. If you leave they don't give money back.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Pineville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Pineville

Address: 11 Lord of Lords Ave., I-49 Exit #84, Pineville, LA 71360
Location: United States > Louisiana > Pineville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Pineville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Pineville 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Inn Pineville, LA is a Chairmans Award-winning property for quality. Just 4 miles from Alexandria we are located near the Veterans Affairs Hospital and Camp Beauregard. We offer Complimentary DayBreak breakfast including fresh Belgian waffles and Complimentary High Speed Internet Access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Wyndham, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Pineville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pineville Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Pineville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.