We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Stay & Convenient Access” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Bossier City

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn Bossier City to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn Bossier City
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   309 Preston Blvd., Bossier City, LA 71111   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #14 of 33 Hotels in Bossier City
Kilgore, United States
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good Stay & Convenient Access”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

This LaQuinta is conveniently located to everything in Bossier and Shreveport. The rooms are nice and the service is good. Getting to local restaurants and casinos is very easy. For shopping, the LaQuinta is fairly close to The Boardwalk and all of the shops. The rooms are well maintained as is the whole hotel. The staff is friendly and ready to help with checking in and checking out. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who will be staying in the Bossier City/Shreveport area as it is very convenient to the local business area, shopping and entertainment.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    54
    25
    14
    20
See reviews for
77
37
11
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

My family and I received excellent service from check in to check out. The staff welcome us with smiles. The room was cleaned and comfortable. The landscape and smoking area was clean and convenient. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

When I first went into the room I thought it had a slight smell. Otherwise the room was fine. Only complaint was the room was adjoining and I could hear the entire conversation of the people in the next room at 5:30 in the morning. I would stay again.

Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

La QUINTA's are un-predictable. This one is convenient but not a place I would stay again unless it was late and I couldn't find another place convenient. The beds were marginal and not feather top as La quinta is advertising. The breakfast, which we seldom eat anyway, was less than most of their properties serve. The bathroom was spacious but no well appointed.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn Bossier City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Bossier City

Address: 309 Preston Blvd., Bossier City, LA 71111
Location: United States > Louisiana > Bossier City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Bossier City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — La Quinta Inn Bossier City 2*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn Bossier City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Bossier City Hotel Bossier City
La Quinta Bossier City
Bossier City La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn Bossier City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.