We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Shreveport/Bossier City at Airline Drive to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Shreveport/Bossier City at Airline Drive
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2691 Viking Drive, Bossier City, LA 71111   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X HHonors Points
Ranked #5 of 33 hotels in Bossier City
palestine, United States
1 review
“Perfect!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

My stay here was so perfect! I loved my room! I loved the staff! I will be staying there again for sure! The complimentary breakfastwas soooo good! They had a everything you could want...even bacon! :-b

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    77
    28
    8
    5
    3
See reviews for
42
14
10
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dumfries, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

The staff and facility were fantastic. There was plenty to eat at the breakfast every morning. The staff did a great job keeping the common areas cleam amd presentable. The room was very comfortable and the price was reasonable. I definitely recommend staying at this Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berea, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

Very pleased with this Hotel, very clean, stall excellent, would give this a five star rating. Enjoyed our stay at This Hotel. Location was very accessible. Hotel close to good dining spots. Excellent breakfast one of the best I have encountered in my travels. Would recommend this Hotel to friends and work relations. Would definitely stay at this Hotel again next time I am in this area.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian D, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Shreveport/Bossier City at Airline Drive, responded to this review, July 12, 2013
Thank you so much for the excellent review!
My staff and I try very hard to please each and every guest. We hope to see you again in the future! Thanks again for taking the time to write a review, this lets other guest know that we strive hard to make our guest feel at home.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bossier City, Louisiana
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

We needed a place to stay after our home a/c went out. We stayed 3 nights and the staff could not have been more helpful . Everyday the staff we saw would ask how the a/c job was going. Each morning Rhonda was always smiling and serving up a great breakfast. Candace and Bridgette at the front desk were most helpful to make sure we had all the comforts of home....fresh baked cookies, popcorn, hot tea and coffee!! Ms. Jackie was a great help. We checked out only to find we had left some shirts in the closet. Ms Jackie and Erica had put them in lost and found .The room we stayed in was very nice ESPECIALLY the A/C !!! Great room, Great service at the Hampton Inn on Viking Dr in Bossier City. The bed was comfortable and the water pressure in the shower was strong. This is truly a great place to stay. J.Bryan Davis (general mgr) you should be VERY PROUD of the staff you have at this hotel. We only lived down the street but we were very impressed with the GREAT SERVICE we received at our time of need! Keep up the good work !!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pelham, AL, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

There is a lot to recommend this Hampton Inn starting with the wonderful suites. Of course there are the usual features one expects from Hampton: free wifi, free breakfast, and friendly staff. This location also has 2 restaurants and a convenience store nearby, which is great if you happen to be with a a car. I visited Bossier City in June, so the pool was very popular. My room was on the 3rd floor over the pool, but the noise was not a problem. There was some highway noise though, so bring a white noise generator if traffic keeps you awake.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroe, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

The hotel staff was very accommodating. The rooms were very nice and the rate was extremely reasonable. The restaurant next door did get a little rowdy for a few minutes but that was no fault of the hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

Very nice stay for the price. Was staying in the hotel for a wedding and they offer military discount. Great amenities in the restrooms, nice modern atmosphere and friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a quiet, relaxing, in the city stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Shreveport/Bossier City at Airline Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Shreveport/Bossier City at Airline Drive

Address: 2691 Viking Drive, Bossier City, LA 71111
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Louisiana > Bossier City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 33 hotels in Bossier City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Shreveport/Bossier City at Airline Drive 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere, Otel and HotelsClick so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Shreveport/Bossier City at Airline Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Shreveport/Bossier City at Airline Drive, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.