We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Everytime!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Winds

Four Winds
711 Horseshoe Blvd., Bossier City, LA 71111
(318) 742-0711
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Four Winds is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #42 of 204 Restaurants in Bossier City
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Traffic Street
Lake Charles, Louisiana
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Everytime!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

Wonderful freshly prepared food from all regions of the Orient. We have never had a bad or even average plate of food from 4 Winds. Highly reccomend this restaurant. Always on our agenda when we travel to Bossier City.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    8
    5
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
jasper texas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best asian food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012

Excellant value for $.Large portions, come hungry.Ask for specials, The staff will accomodate special requests

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DFW area, Texas
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2012

The service and food were both wonderful! I look forward to my next visit! And the portions are definitely big enough to share.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“In horseshoe casino”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2012

Was there in November of 2011...tables are a bit too close together and service a bit spotty but food was pretty good for a casino restaurant.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
west texas
1 review
“Asian food at it's finest!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2010

The coconut shrimp and sweet and sour pork were fabulous! The plum wine was sweet and memorable. I want a supply of it at home! Great service and nice atmosphere.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Four Winds also viewed

Bossier City, LA
Bossier City, LA
 

Been to Four Winds? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Winds, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.