We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fahitas” 4 of 5 stars
Review of TaMolly's

TaMolly's
2509 Beene Blvd., Bossier City, LA 71111
(318) 747-2601
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #87 of 211 Restaurants in Bossier City
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Dinner, Seating, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Seating, Waitstaff
Bossier City, Louisiana, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Fahitas”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

I love this place. Every time I have eaten there, their chicken fahitas have been great. The service is friendly.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Benton, LA
1 review
“Never dissappointed”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2013

My family has been to this restaurant over two dozen times and have never had a complaint, ever! How many restaurants can you say that about? Good prices, super fast service, always a friendly server. Can't go wrong here. Great food and the chips and salsa are the best in town.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank missykarla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jena
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“MUST TRY THE STRAWBERRY CRISPITOS!!! YUMMMMM!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

We had no waiting. Our server came straight to seat us & automatically began asking if we needed anything yet. We waited on some friends & as soon as the waitress saw them come in she came straight to us again. She was extremely friendly. After the meal we weren't planning for dessert, but she started naming everything off & it sounded so good that we all ended up getting something. My husband & I shared the strawberry crispito & there was plenty to go around. It was HUGE!!! & oh my goodness, so delicious. I'm not a huge "fruit dessert" eater, but I would go back to this restaurant strictly to order that again. The prices were very reasonable also & the food was delicious. I'm very picky so when I ordered my food I had lots of "none of this & none of that, & put that on the side" but I never even got a rude look from our waitress. This place should definitely be on the top of your list if you're in the area.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MrsTRK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haughton, Louisiana
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rosa rocks!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

For years, we've experienced excellent service. Rosa will treat you like family. The food is good, especially the monterrey chicken. The chips are thin and crisp, hot sauce just right. Expect fast friendly service and tasty food.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Rhett J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haughton
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Try the Strawberry desert”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

The wait staff is so friendly! The food is great. They will let you try a sample of a food if you are not sure you will like it. They make great suggestions for orders. Large orders for take out are not a problem for them. They are so accommodating and helpful. Who knows, you might get a singing,dancing waiter.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sammy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TaMolly's also viewed

 

Been to TaMolly's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing