We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast & Delicious” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jimmy John's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jimmy John's
112 E Main St, Frnt, Richmond, KY 40475-1764
859-623-0910
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 108 Restaurants in Richmond
Cuisines: Soups
Restaurant details
Richmond, Kentucky
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Fast & Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

Jimmy Johns is not only in a great locations but also has some of the best subs around. Price is good and they always have some type of promotion or sale going on. Not too long ago they had 1$ subs! Can't beat that. They offer delivery and speaking from experience it is FAST. If you like good subs and sandwiches I recommend trying them out, you wont regret it.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Richmond, Kentucky
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Speedy and Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

This Jimmy John's located on main street in downtown Richmond, KY is one of the best JJ's I've ever been to or had received a delivery from. The staff is super friendly and super speedy. I order from them often when I'm in a rush and they never slow me down.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tx
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

Great location downtown fast friendly service.. subs are great I love the #5... ate here 3 times in the week I was in this town...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Best Subs in Richmond!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013 via mobile

Delicious subs, speedy service, cheap prices, and a down to earth atmosphere. These are all adjectives that describe Jimmy John's. If you're staying in the Richmond, KY area, or just passing by, consider Jimmy Johns as an option to fulfill all of your hunger needs. You won't be disappointed.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Awesome delivery”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

Their sandwiches are super good and very high quality! If you order delivery, the deliver your meal extremely fast! And the restaurant itself is really neat on the inside, fun music and nice staff!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jimmy John's also viewed

 

Been to Jimmy John's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jimmy John's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.