We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Paducah

Save Saved
You added Days Inn Paducah to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn Paducah
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3901 Hinkleville Rd., Paducah, KY 42001   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #20 of 28 hotels in Paducah
Conyers
1 review
“GREAT”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

Very good staff, motel, clean rooms & everything we needed. Will stay here again if ever in the area. Would like to visit Paducah in the future. We stay at a lot of Days Inns and were very please with this location.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    14
    33
    26
    16
    15
See reviews for
39
20
11
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bloomfield, Missouri
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

Room was very humid
Ceiling was peeling
Bed was not neatly made. Looked like they half tried.
Dirt an inch thick or more on top of headboard.
Ceiling light had wires exposed.
Couldn't get another hotel due to a concert and two other weddings events happening that weekend. Very dissapointed. Would not recommend to anyone and will not stay there again.

Room Tip: Ask to check it out first!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

Attractive lobby, nice, clean rooms. This was my first time staying at this property. It was pretty full; a girls volleyball team was there for a tournament, which meant it was pretty crowded in the breakfast room in the morning. Staff did not keep up with replenishing breakfast supplies, so there were not many offerings by the time I got to the breakfast room. That won't keep me from staying there again when I pass through Paducah.

Room Tip: Choose a room away from the beverage vending machine on the ground floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Kentucky
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I've stayed here lots of times over the last few years and its gone downhill in the last year. The clientele is getting sketchier and the sheets worse. I find the the area to the left when you're looking at the lobby from the front isn't as nice as the right side. I do bring my dog and they do not have a pet charge which is really nice. And they have a nice grassy area for them to be walked on. The rooms are not terrible, but last time we got a room that was not as nice. Most of the rooms have a fridge and microwave, so be sure to ask for one. The breakfast is ok, waffle maker, bagels, cereal, and juice. The internet is terrible, I've complained a lot and they always say it usually works in all the rooms, but I've stayed on all sides of the hotel and its never worked through about 7 or 8 stays. It does work in the lobby though. Last time I went there, I made a reservation online days beforehand and when I got there they said they didn't have a reservation, luckily they had a room, but they didn't have many, which is why I think I got put in this bad room.

Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Alton, Illinois
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

Days inn is ok Clean and affordable. The pool was ok needs a little work. Rooms are nice clean. The breakfast was ok .For What you pay the place is fine. The hotel is in a nice area every thing is around you. I will comeback and stay. We went for the BBQ on the River and it was fun.

Room Tip: It all depends on what you are looking for.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Days Inn Paducah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Paducah

Address: 3901 Hinkleville Rd., Paducah, KY 42001
Location: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 28 hotels in Paducah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Paducah 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Travelocity, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Days Inn Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paducah Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Paducah, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.