We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and cozy feeling” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2960 Husband Road, Paducah, KY 42003   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #9 of 28 Hotels in Paducah
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersSilver level
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great service and cozy feeling”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

The room was really cozy and clean breakfast was good and over all my visit was great me and my wife stayed for 2 days and wouldn't think about it twice to stay there again !! I recommend it to anybody that like to feel at home while they are in the road

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VickBWPaducah, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Thank you for taking time and leaving us a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

281 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    198
    55
    14
    11
    3
See reviews for
61
65
13
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

Rooms were really clean and nice. They also had a nice breakfast you could eat when you woke up. The bathrooms were very clean, the cleanest I have ever seen. Overall experience was just amazing. I would go back if I could. I wish all Best Westerns were this great.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VickBWPaducah, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Thank you for taking time and leaving us a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

I never really liked staying the night while on the road but man did this change my mind. They have the best staff who are so kind and friendly and the breakfast was definitely the best part of my morning. I plan on making more trips just because I know I will have an amazing place to stay and the rooms were so clean and made me feel like I was at home.

Room Tip: They are all amazing, any choice is a good one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VickBWPaducah, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Thank you for taking time and leaving us a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

Clean rooms, nice customer service, breakfast was just delicious. overall id give 5/5 stars any day of the week. Thanks for everything guys!!! i would most definately recommend to anyone who appreciates quality service and top notch rooms.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VickBWPaducah, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Thank you for taking time and leaving us a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

I have stayed in a lot of hotels over the years and in many of them the clerk is inattentive or gives off a poor vibe. But that is not the case here! Every morning when I left to go for a jog I was told "good morning" and when I came back I was always welcomed with a warm smile. The young gentleman that was working the desk one afternoon even helped me find directions to where I was going! I was VERY pleased with my stay and if I'm ever back in the area I know this will be my first choice.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VickBWPaducah, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Thank you for taking time and leaving us a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

I recently stayed at the Best Western Paducah Inn during a business trip. The hotel was awesome, and the food was better than most hotels! Service was good, and the hotel was kept quite clean. Overall, I loved the hotel. Would recommend to anyone!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VickBWPaducah, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Thank you for taking time and leaving us a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

The room was clean and organized. Breakfast in the morning was good. My kids actually ate when they don't really eat hotel food. The staff was very professional and made you feel at home. This is definitely a place I would stay at in the future.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VickBWPaducah, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Thank you for taking time and leaving us a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn

Address: 2960 Husband Road, Paducah, KY 42003
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Paducah
#6 Business Hotel in Paducah
#7 Romantic Hotel in Paducah
#11 Family Hotel in Paducah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the Four Rivers area from this recently renovated Paducah, KY hotel just minutes from historic downtown Paducah and the National Quilt Museum.Conveniently located off I-24, the BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn makes it easy for guests to discover the area. The hotel is just a few miles from downtown Paducah, featuring shops, restaurants and entertainment options. Stroll along the Paducah Riverwalk, visit the colorful galleries of the LowerTown Arts District or admire the Floodwall murals. This Paducah hotel is located near the Julian M. Carroll Convention Center, home to events like the American Quilter's Society Convention. Other can't-miss Paducah attractions include the National Quilt Museum, William Clark Market House Museum, St. Francis de Sales Catholic Church, Paducah Railroad Museum, Lloyd Tilghman House, Civil War Museum and Whitehaven Welcome Center.Adventure lovers aren't far from excitement when they stay at the BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn. Paducah International Raceway, the Calvert City Race Track and Four Rivers Harley-Davidson are all just minutes away. Outdoor opportunities abound near this Paducah hotel, from golfing at Drake Creek Golf Club to boating, fishing and hiking at Kentucky Lake, Lake Barkley or Land Between the Lakes. Business travelers appreciate that this Paducah hotel is close to the Tennessee Valley Authority, Kentucky Dam, the Ingram Barge Company, Fort Campbell, Harrah's Metropolis and Coca Cola. Nearby education and health care facilities include West Kentucky Community and Technical College, Lourdes Hospital and Baptist Health Paducah. The modern, comfortable rooms at this award-winning hotel in Paducah feature free wireless Internet access, a coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator, satellite television and much more. Guests are invited to enjoy a complimentary full hot breakfast, an outdoor seasonal pool and exercise facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Paducah Hotel Paducah
Paducah Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.