We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean hotel, friendly staff who went out of their way for...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling

Save Saved
You added Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   115 Stone Trace Dr., US 64, Exit #110 (Stone Trace), Mount Sterling, KY 40353   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Mount Sterling
Richmond
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Clean hotel, friendly staff who went out of their way for...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

Clean hotel, friendly staff who went out of their way for me.
I was in bottom floor room and could hear every step the floor
Above me made. That's my only complaint.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casey C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Ruth N,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Ramada Limited in Mt. Sterling, KY. I am happy to hear that the staff was very helpful. I am sorry about the noise issues. Next time you are in town, please request our much quieter third floor. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    27
    25
    18
    10
    17
See reviews for
36
22
4
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Valparaiso
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

My husband was very pleased that there were smoking rooms available. It was nice to know that Ramada did not discriminate against smokers.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casey C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling, responded to this review, April 21, 2013
Joyce D.,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Mt. Sterling Ramada Limited. We are very pleased to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us. It is our goal to make your time with us as enjoyable as possible. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hastings, Florida
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Wonderful, courteous staff. Always have a cheerful attitude. This place might be a little older but it is clean, neat and professional with a little touch of home. I have really enjoyed my stay with them.
I think maybe the only thing that could stand some improvement might be the internet service and it's probably not their fault anyway.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casey C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling, responded to this review, April 21, 2013
Urbonangel,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Mt. Sterling Ramada Limited. We want to also thank you for the kind words. The best part of this job is hearing that a guest enjoyed their stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling

Address: 115 Stone Trace Dr., US 64, Exit #110 (Stone Trace), Mount Sterling, KY 40353
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Mount Sterling
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Mount Sterling
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling 2*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have an indoor pool and hot tub. We also have free wireless internet throughout the hotel. We have an excellent fitness room and business center and complimentary breakfast in the mornings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Expedia, Tingo, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling Hotel Mount Sterling
Ramada Mount Sterling
Mount Sterling Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.