We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice but not home!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Louisa

Super 8 Louisa
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Louisa to your Saves list
Super 8 Louisa
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   191 Falls Creek Drive, Junction Of Highways 23 & 3, Louisa, KY 41230   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Louisa
Lebanon
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Nice but not home!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

Very professional staff, making my stay very easy, no hassles, checking-in or checking-out. Housekeeping did a good job with the room during my stay, none of my personal items ever disturbed. The location of this Super-8 is perfect to my job, also easy access to and from the highway!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda T, General Manager at Super 8 Louisa, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Thank you for your response regarding your stay at our Super 8. Their is no place like home. And your business and feedback is very important to us. We try our best to make our location as much like home as we can. Again thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    18
    8
    2
    3
See reviews for
22
10
5
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Woodlawn
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

The staff were all very friendly. The room was very clean . Next time we visit I will make sure our room is not across from the desk. The room is right next to the vending and ice machine, late night or early morning I was woke due to the noise. But over all our stay was very nice.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda T, General Manager at Super 8 Louisa, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Thank you so much for your comment. We try very hard to keep a clean and a family atmosphere. Our guest feedback is what we enjoy and helps us improve in some areas. I am so glad to here you enjoyed your stay, You are right about the ice machine, we will have to work on that. Again thank you for your time and really look forward to your next visit to our Louisa,KY Super 8.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomville
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

This is a nice quiet motel with comfortable rooms. A larger dining area is needed, and not the lobby where you enter.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Louisa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Louisa

Address: 191 Falls Creek Drive, Junction Of Highways 23 & 3, Louisa, KY 41230
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Louisa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Louisa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Louisa 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Louisa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Louisa Hotel Louisa
Super Eight Louisa
Louisa Super 8
Louisa Super Eight

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Louisa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.