We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for an overnight stay.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites London

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites London to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites London
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2075 Hwy 192, I-75 @ Exit 38, London, KY 40741   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in London
Twin Lake
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good value for an overnight stay.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2013

We needed an "overnight-on-the-road" place to stay. There were a few choices close to the expressway and having never stayed at a Baymont, we chose this hotel. It was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff and the lady taking care of the breakfast area were very friendly and welcoming. Overall, it was a good value for the price.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymontinn2075, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites London, responded to this review, December 12, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to compliment our hotel and staff. We are glad that you chose us for your lodging needs, and that we were able to make your stay a good one. We provide the cleanliness and comfort of our rooms along with home town hospitality. We appreciate our guests and make sure they get treated accordingly.Thank you for choosing Baymont Inn & Suites in London, and we hope to see you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

264 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    147
    83
    17
    15
    2
See reviews for
104
73
18
29
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Ann Arbor
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2013

It was alright. My daughter liked the bathroom layout. Beds were comfy, but needed more blankets. It was REALLY easy to find off the highway. Breakfast had lots of choices, but had the plastic feel to it. This was not a green hotel, lots of styrafoam and plastic. It was good for the one night.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymontinn2075, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites London, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate all the feedback that we get. It helps us know how to accomodate our guests better. We strive to give our guests the best experience possible. I am pleased that you had a great breakfast with lots of choices. We are not a green hotel at this time possibly in the future. We hope you choose us for your future lodging needs and give us the opportunity to make your stay 100% satifactory. Again thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dearborn
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

The staff was courteous and knowledgeable. I got a good nights sleep, better than home. Breakfast wasn't bad. Close to I-75 and restaurants.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymontinn2075, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites London, responded to this review, November 14, 2013
Thank you for your repeated stay at our hotel and kind reviews. Customer service is a priority to us, so we are glad that our staff were able to assist you with your needs. It is great to hear that you had a good nights sleep, it is important when traveling that you are able to do so. We strive to make our guests feel right at home and are pleased that we were able to accomplish that with you during your stay. Our great location right by the interstate is convient for travelers and we appreciate that you recognized that. Again, thank you for your business and we hope to see you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites London

Address: 2075 Hwy 192, I-75 @ Exit 38, London, KY 40741
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > London
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites London 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel is one half motel rooms (doors that open to the outwside).. 1/2 rooms hotel style ( doors that open too an interior hallway) The Baymont Inn & Suites was converted from a Hampton Inn in December 2011. The only thing we changed was the color of the hotel flag; everything else has remained the same. Amenities, Delux hot and cold breakfast, Krispi Creme donuts fresh every morning, biscuits and gravy, belguim waffles with a varity of toppings, etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites London Hotel London
Baymont Inn And Suites London
Hampton Inn London
London Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites London, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.