We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bad” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn & Suites Lexington, Ky

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn & Suites Lexington, Ky to your Saves list
Days Inn & Suites Lexington, Ky
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   1987 North Broadway, I-75 and I-64, Lexington, KY 40505   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Ranked #53 of 69 Hotels in Lexington
Write a Review

359 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    78
    87
    80
    71
See reviews for
129
76
34
54
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hohenwald, Tennessee
Level Contributor
49 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

Truck broke down and in shop overnight, dealer recommended this motel, as they had shuttle service. They were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. The Wi-Fi was fast and easy.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elk Creek
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

This was a quick trip for a campus tour. We chose the motel online because of the location. We arrived in the early morning hours after a 7 hour drive and were pleasantly surprised by the cheerful and helpful staff. Check in was fast and efficient. The room was satisfactory, but in need of some updates, especially the matresses. However, it was clean and well stocked and more than adequate for our needs. Breakfast was as expected and the room was clean and well lighted. Check out was also fast and efficient and the staff was friendly, efficient and very helpful with directions. Staff was the highlight of the stay and would be the main reason I would stay again and recommend to friends.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

Me and my husband were passing through on the way to chicago. We wanted an affordable be nice hotel which seems impossible these days. We just got a regular non smoking king room, which was nice but when we went to bed I woke up with horrible bites.. I went to the front desk just wanted some Lysol to spray when they offered to upgrade me to a perfect room, by far the best mantagement and the friendiest staff I have ever seen. Must stay here you wont regret it..

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
24 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

I have stayed here numerous times on business trips. Clean rooms, easy access to main highways/I-64/75, good location, competitive price. Friendly, helpful staff, and good breakfast room and attendant. I will be back!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lexington hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Lexington North
Red Roof Inn Lexington North
#34 of 69 in Lexington
3.5 of 5 stars 135 reviews
8.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington South / Hamburg
0.3 mi away
Ramada Lexington North Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Lexington
Howard Johnson Inn Lexington
#41 of 69 in Lexington
3.5 of 5 stars 466 reviews
2.9 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites
GuestHouse Inn & Suites
#10 of 69 in Lexington
4.5 of 5 stars 86 reviews
2.9 mi away
Microtel Inn by Wyndham Lexington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Lexington, Ky? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Lexington, Ky

Address: 1987 North Broadway, I-75 and I-64, Lexington, KY 40505
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Lexington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 69 Hotels in Lexington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Lexington, Ky 2*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Lexington, Ky reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Lexington, Ky
Days Inn & Suites Lexington, Ky Hotel Lexington
Lexington Days Inn
Days Inn Lexington

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn & Suites Lexington, Ky, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.