We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location and Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Lexington Suites

Save Saved
You added Hilton Lexington Suites to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Lexington Suites
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   245 Lexington Green Circle, & Nicholasville Road, Lexington, KY 40503-3309   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #15 of 65 hotels in Lexington
Greenup, United States
2 reviews
“Great Location and Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

We have stayed here many times and was my wife's favorite Lexington Hotel, with mall and shops and restaurants so close and Cinema too. First Class in everything they do and so accomodating to our needs, including adjoining rooms for my daughter and grandkids!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

297 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    153
    87
    26
    19
    12
See reviews for
73
64
23
98
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Toledo, Ohio
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

As a frequent business traveler I stay in a lot of Hilton properties and this one should be removed from the chain. They messed up the length of my stay somehow, having me check out after 1 night not the number of nights on my reservation. Tried billing me at a higher rate then on my reservation. The bath room at check in had dried urine on the toilet and floor. The front desk staff (dealt with three different people) were polite but had an arrogant approach that didn’t make me feel welcomed. The service at the Bar/Restaurant was painfully slow. The whole property is somewhat dated but in good repair. Fox News Channel while on their channel listing did not work and when I asked about it I was told they do not provide that channel and would not or could not say why.
If you are looking for the Hilton quality you have come to expect, I would recommend the Home Wood Suites that’s 1 minute away, they do a nice job.
On the up side the location is nice and there are a few shops and a movie theater that are next to the hotel. Nice location!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitney R, Manager at Hilton Lexington Suites, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Thank you for staying with us and leaving us your review. I was glad to read from your that you found our location to be convenient; however, I understand from your review that your experience was anything less than satisfying. I do understand that you were not completely satisfied and that there were some areas we fell short of your expectations. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations and to make your stay pleasant and comfortable.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property.

Again, I apologize for the inconvenience you went through during your stay and hope to have the opportunity to serve you next time you are in town.

If I can be of further assistance, do not hesitate to contact me directly.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabethtown, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

This is an excellent facility with great location. Close to all attractions in Lexington whether it is shopping airport or harse farms you are never far from any of them. Fitness room is a great place to wear off a busy day.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin Lakes, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

We came to town to visit UK and although we opted to not stay downtown and just a few miles from the school, we were able to take advantage of the free hotel shuttle if it was not in use for the airport. The staff could not have been more helpful and inviting. Our room was immaculate, the hotel breakfast was delicious. Overall an outstanding experience and we will definitely stay there again. Also it was nice to have the mall directly across the street in case we needed anything.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakville, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2014

Everyone was fantastic. The room and breakfast were great and I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends or business collegues. The room was spacious and comfortable. The overall hotel was in a great location and in excellent condition. All staff were extremely courteous, helpful and accommodating. It was a joy staying here.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013

Overall condition of hotel was very good. Staff was excellent, with special compliments to housekeeping. We saw no variation of service due to the holidays. The hotel is conveniently located for shopping/ restaurants and travel around Lexington.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenkins, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013

Excellent Staff, Luxury Room, Convenient To Comedy Club And Shopping,Clean, Comfortable Beds, Large Room with Seperate Living room. Nice view,Plenty of Parking. Casual Bar and Cozy Restaurant , Would Stay there again and recommend it to all my friends.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Lexington Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Lexington Suites

Address: 245 Lexington Green Circle, & Nicholasville Road, Lexington, KY 40503-3309
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Lexington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Lexington
#10 Business Hotel in Lexington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Lexington Suites 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Full service, all suite hotel with atrium interior. Connected by walkway to shopping, dining and entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Despegar.com, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Lexington Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Lexington Green Hotel Lexington
Hilton Hotel Lexington Green
Hilton Lexington
Lexington Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Lexington Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.