We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reservation Errors” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Lexington Suites

Save Saved
You added Hilton Lexington Suites to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Lexington Suites
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   245 Lexington Green Circle, & Nicholasville Road, Lexington, KY 40503-3309   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #11 of 64 Hotels in Lexington
Lexington, United States
1 review
“Reservation Errors”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

I booked a king however when I arrived at the hotel they only had two twin bed rooms. I am a rather large man and found the beds being very small and therefore uncomfortable. The rooms need to match reservations. Otherwise I would not have stayed at this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

320 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    170
    91
    28
    19
    12
See reviews for
81
68
25
102
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Elizabeth, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

The Hilton Lexington Suites is the perfect place to getaway and yet be right in the thick of all the action. From the serenity of the water features to the exciting area with plenty of things to do, it provides a friendly yet professional place where my family and I can count on a fun time while being taken care of very well. We visit often as the consistency of service, price, and value never disappoint. I'm sure we'll be back!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

Excellent hotel and location very recommended .The staff very pleasant , the room very clean , the atmosphere very nice . the conference was very organised, and the breakfast was full of variety at night the panorama especially the swimming pool and the lake near very stoning

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

Hotel is atrium style. Entertainment areas are in middle of hotel and all doors face this area. There was a party/reunion happening on Sat night with loud music well after 10pm that I could hear from inside my room. There was also a bar next door to the hotel that had loud, live, outdoor music. If you like quiet, don't stay here. No free breakfast, no free wifi.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

Stayed here just one night. Hotel was clean and modern. Great location near shopping and restaurants. What I Iiked best was the landscaped terrace behind the hotel that overlooks a pond with fountains and ducks. The walkway leads to a restaurant that has an outdoor bar and live music. I felt like I was on a little lake vacation!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berry, Kentucky
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

Only stayed one night for outing with granddaughter. Very clean, nice room, but very pricey!! (Started out $149, ended up &169 with taxes). Refrigerator in room was nice but needed a microwave! Comfy bed & quiet...we were on lake side with fountain, nice touch. For the price, breakfast should have been included...Online ad indicated that it was, but since I booked direct, it was not. Was told I could use hilton honor points , but declined & went to Denny's down street instead! Was good experience, just very expensive for late check-in & very early check- out.. Desk service was adequate, but not friendly at all!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pickerington, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

The Lexington Green Hilton Suites has a welcoming feel to them. The room feels like a small apartment, roomy and cozy. The staff is warm and friendly. The hotel is close to Joseph Beth Bookstore which is awesome to visit and spend time in. Also located five minutes away is the Fayette Mall which was huge and spectular. Love the location, love the environment! We had a great time!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Lexington Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Lexington Suites

Address: 245 Lexington Green Circle, & Nicholasville Road, Lexington, KY 40503-3309
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Lexington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Lexington
#9 Romantic Hotel in Lexington
#15 Family Hotel in Lexington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Lexington Suites 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Full service, all suite hotel with atrium interior. Connected by walkway to shopping, dining and entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Tingo, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hilton Lexington Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Lexington Green Hotel Lexington
Hilton Hotel Lexington Green
Hilton Lexington
Lexington Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Lexington Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.