We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The BEST Place to get a massage” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Soular Massage Wellness Center

Soular Massage Wellness Center
2039 Regency Road, Suite 7, Lexington, KY 40503
859-368-9355
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Soular Massage offers therapeutic massage services with a touch of luxury. We provide free hot stones and aromatherapy at no extra charge, and we also offer couples massage, paraffin dips and salt scrubs for hands and feet. Reiki sessions are available as well.
Lexington, Kentucky
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“The BEST Place to get a massage”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2012

This is absolutely the best place to get a relaxing massage. Terrific for lower back, shoulder, or neck pain. Love this place. Highly recommend.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    120
    6
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Best.Idea.Ever.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

Getting a prenatal massage at 36 weeks was the best thing ever! Made my day great even though I didn't get (and haven't been getting) much sleep the night before. Chelsea was wonderful and always made sure I was comfortable with the pressure of the massage. The aromatherapy smelled lovely, and coupled with the music allowed me to drift to a happy place mentally while the massage took my muscles to heaven!! Email correspondence regarding my appointment was timely and informative without being annoying, and the entire staff at Soular Massage was very friendly. Totally looking forward to a post-delivery massage!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
1 review
“Very Professional!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

First time to Lexington(visiting) and saw that this was on the top ten things to do in town. Was very impressed by the professionalism! I've had many full body massages all around the country, and this is by far the best one I've had! I was 110% satisfied with my 90 minute massage!

Thanks Again,

Ryan Kussmaul

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Kentucky
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2012

Whether from out-of-town or local this is a great place to get massages. My wife and I have one about every other month and find the staff attentive, personable, and deft at providing a quality massage. Great job and thank you!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
“The WOW Factor”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

My name is Sharon. I purchased a couples massage for my husband and I as an anniversary gift to each other. WOW, I was impressed.

I highly recommend the hot stone massage. It is incredible. The therapists are very nice and the service is personable to your needs.

I am impressed with the overall experience and highly recommend the Soular Massage Wellness Center.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Soular Massage Wellness Center also viewed

 

Been to Soular Massage Wellness Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Soular Massage Wellness Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.