We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, great food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Huddle House

Huddle House
73 Days Inn Drive, Kuttawa, KY 42055
270-388-0811
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 9 Restaurants in Kuttawa
Cuisines: Armenian
Restaurant details
McKenzie, TN
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Clean, great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

We had a great server who helped us order for the kids. The food was prepared quickly and was wonderful. Would eat here again. Didn't like how people waited at the bar for a table then would jump in front of the ones waiting at the door, a little frustrating.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    11
    7
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Marion, Kentucky
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Great Place For a Late Night Meal”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

Good for anytime, but when you get that craving at night and everything else is closed there's nothing like a trip to Huddle House. Love their waffles, their country fried steak, many dishes all good.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farwell, Michigan
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Quick meal”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

Closest to the hotel, server was very friendly, the manager was there and very involved in the operation of the restaurant. Food was good; they were out of cheese sticks :(

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newburgh, Indiana
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great for breakfast!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013 via mobile

One of our favorite places to visit for breakfast while at the Lake. Consistently good breakfast and great service! This group of employees really care about this place and many servers have been working there for several years. I love it when they bring my diet Coke before I even ask--and we don't live in the area but we visit on weekends in the summer!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zumbrota, Minnesota
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“Little Diner w/excellent food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

This little quaint diner reminds you of how things were in the early days of diners. The service was very good and the food was excellent. A neat lil place.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Huddle House also viewed

 

Been to Huddle House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Huddle House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.