We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recent stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Doubletree Cincinnati Airport Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Doubletree Cincinnati Airport Hotel to your Saves list
Doubletree Cincinnati Airport Hotel
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2826 Terminal Drive, Hebron, KY 41048 (Formerly Sheraton Hotel Cincinnati Airport)   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Elyria, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Recent stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Will definitely come back to enjoy this beautiful hotel. I arrived late in the day and had to fly out early in the morning and was not able to enjoy all the amenities and attractions close by. Staff was friendly, check in and check out easy with shuttle service to the airport in the morning. The dining area and bar area looked great but was unable to enjoy due to time.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

392 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    193
    115
    50
    24
    10
See reviews for
100
80
48
135
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Valparaiso, FL, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Nice room, close to airport for quick stay. Also within walking distance of Hertz so easy drop off of car late at night. Check in was a bit off, wrong room, then occupied room, but once that fixed good night rest, quiet.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Kentucky
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

My daughter booked the Doubletree for her wedding reception. Every time we would meet with the event coordinator she would give us a cookie which seems to be provided for all of the guests. Super nice touch! On the night of the event, the hotel was so accommodating for our guests and the reception room was magical thanks to Risa and her staff. We had family and friends spend the night after the reception and the whole experience was first class. Not only does the hotel smell like cookies, the food and the staff were so kind and helpful to all of us. I highly recommend this hotel for those of you who are traveling. The cookie smell will definitely remind you of home as well!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014 via mobile

Old dark hotel with very small TVs way across the room and hard to see. Rooms are a journey from the front desk. Many of the ladies in the restaurant are old and VERY LOUD so you know everything about everybody there and they know anything you tell them. Great place for old folks stranded in Cincy or park n fly.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cold Spring, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

Room was very clean, staff was awesome. Customer service was great! Lobby smelled of fresh baked cookies. The hall was decorated beautifully for the wedding reception I attended at the DoubleTree. Very close to all major highways. Right next to the airport. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful, and our room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Highly recommend staying here if you need to be close to the airport. Also has a great restaurant/bar that serves breakfast, lunch and dinner.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

Stayed here 7/5/14 and found the hotel very comfortable, affordable and convenient to the airport. Park and fly option is very handy and 24hr shuttle to/from the airport was timely and the drivers were courteous. We left our car there for a week while on vacation and were picked up at the airport within 5 minutes of calling and dropped off at our car for trip home. All for about $110, would definately use them again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Doubletree Cincinnati Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree Cincinnati Airport Hotel

Address: 2826 Terminal Drive, Hebron, KY 41048 (Formerly Sheraton Hotel Cincinnati Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Hebron
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree Cincinnati Airport Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 177
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Doubletree Cincinnati Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Hebron
Hebron Sheraton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Doubletree Cincinnati Airport Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.