We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel near CVG airport” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Marriott Cincinnati Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Marriott Cincinnati Airport to your Saves list
Marriott Cincinnati Airport
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2395 Progress Drive, Hebron, KY 41048   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points!
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Hartford, Connecticut
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Good Hotel near CVG airport”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

We stayed here for two nights on a business trip. The hotel is a modern propoerty, has a big gym and a pool. Everything was clean and there is a Starbucks and a good restaurant on the property as well. It is pretty much a standard Marriott with the Concierge lounge that has some decent snacks as well. I would stay there again when I am in the area.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    72
    53
    16
    4
    3
See reviews for
29
19
9
66
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
St Louis
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

My son and I are St Lois Cardinals fans and we went for 2 nights to Cincinnati to see the Cards beat the Reds for two games, well they only won one. That being said the hotel was very clean with nice rooms. The staff, even with us being Cards fans, was wonderful. They went out of there way to be friendly. Great stay except for the loss and the horrible Skyline chili.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pearland, Texas
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

Some of the most professional and fantastic front desk personal I've experienced in my many years of travel. The Front Desk Supervisor Tim is absolutely amazing... He resolved a major issue on one of the most busy weekends of the year seamlessly. He went above and beyond to make everything happen.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mayfield Heights, Ohio
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

I think the title of my review says it all. Great location, easy to find, don't recall hearing a lot of traffic noise. The staff was extremely friendly. The mattresses and rooms were very comfortable. Did not notice any noise from other guests in nearby or above rooms. Decor was pleasant. I would have no qualms about recommending this establishment to others.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Top Contributor
176 reviews 176 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 70 cities Reviews in 70 cities
77 helpful votes 77 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

We were in Cincinnati for a surprise birthday. The great surprise was the wonderful staff at this Marriott. Friendly, helpful and superior in every case.

Room was comfortable and quiet. Mattresses great. Recommend this hotel without exception.

Could not have been better.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas City, Texas
Top Contributor
108 reviews 108 reviews
99 hotel reviews
Reviews in 83 cities Reviews in 83 cities
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

Stayed a few nights in June 2013 on business. Great location close to CVG airport. Just off highway 275 and a few miles away from I-75. Hotel offers a free airport shuttle service. Check in was fast. Hotel has a large atrium-style open area with a fountain. Many business meetings were being held in the various conference rooms the week I was at the hotel. Starbucks kiosk is staffed 5 AM to 2 PM, but reception staff will fix you anything on the menu at other times. My room was clean. Everything worked. Bed was extraordinarily comfortable. Bed linens were high thread count. Comforter on the bed was nice. Hated to get out of bed in the morning. Concierge lounge served warm breakfast and evening meal. Wide variety of food offerings. Parking was free. Internet free for Marriott Rewards members with Gold or Platinum status, otherwise it costs $9.95/day. Fair size workout room with hand weights and cardio equipment. Indoor pool and spa tub.
Resturant and bar are offer decent food for the price. Be advised, there are not any other restaurants within walking distance, so if you want more than the hotel offers a drive is required. For an airport hotel this is pretty good.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

Not quite the typical airport hotel of constant hustle and bustle. A noce, quiet refuge very close to CVG. The rooms are nicely updated and very comfortable. Best of all, the staff is extremely helpful with an honest willingness to do wahtever it takes to make the stay good. I have never been a huge fan of airport hotels, but this one is an exception.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Marriott Cincinnati Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marriott Cincinnati Airport

Address: 2395 Progress Drive, Hebron, KY 41048
Location: United States > Kentucky > Hebron
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Marriott Cincinnati Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 295
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Cincinnati Airport Marriott offers award-winning service and amenities perfect for the business and leisure traveler, but it is our location 1/2 mile from the airport that you will really appreciate. We are just a short complimentary shuttle ride from CVG Airport and minutes from downtown Cincinnati. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Marriott, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Marriott Cincinnati Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Cincinnati Airport Hotel Hebron
Marriott Hotel Hebron
Marriott Hebron
Marriott Hotel Cincinnati Airport
Hebron Marriott

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Marriott Cincinnati Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.