We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really Nice and Clean but Inadequate Parking” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport

Save Saved
You added Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   775 Petersburg Road, I-275 W,Exit 4-A, Hebron, KY 41048   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #5 of 5 hotels in Hebron
Mechanicsville, Virginia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Really Nice and Clean but Inadequate Parking”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

We just stayed here for one night. Our room was very clean, as were the lobby and the rest of the property. The problem was when we got to the hotel around 11:30pm there were no parking spaces available. We were told to park in another business' parking lot across the street. The sign that said the lot was for that business' parking only and all other would be towed didn't set well with me, but the hotel clerk assured me it would be ok. Fortunately my car was still there the next morning.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort_Suites_CVG, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write your reviews regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

If we can be of assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at 859-980-0555
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    45
    37
    12
    11
    9
See reviews for
47
27
9
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wayne, Michigan
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

A top notch Comfort Suite. Everything was like new, rooms clean and spacious. Huge eating area. Great value for the money. Staff was very helpful and kept the breakfast bar filled

A plus: even though it is by the airport, no planes noise.

Room Tip: My guess would be that all rooms in this motel are of excellent quality. Elevators and luggage cart...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort_Suites_CVG, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write your reviews regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

If we can be of assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at 859-980-0555
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, ky
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

This was our third stay at this hotel in three years; the first two were great, but this time it was terrible. The desk clerk, named Christina, never smiled or greeted us. She was very curt and unfriendly. The room we were given had a bug on the sheet by the pillow which I spotted as soon as we entered the room. Called Christina and her solution was to offer to send someone up to remove the bug. I asked for another room and was told to come down to get a key. As we had all our luggage with us, I asked that a key be brought to us. The man who brought the second key, came into the first room, swept the bug onto the carpet and stepped on it. He informed us it was not a bedbug. (I knew this, it was a silverfish). Wonder if the bug was left to blend into the carpet?

The second room had no bug, but a slight smell of mold.

The deskclerk (Christina) was curt and unfriendly. It's a shame as it was once a nice place to Park and Fly. Will not be back.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferKentCS, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, March 21, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write reviews regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 859-980-0555
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

My family got me a room there at the Comfort Suites in Hebron when I was coming into town. The front desk staff was very friendly and they really knew the area. The even had a list of all the local restraunts so I didn't even have to drive around and find anything. They just knew. The rooms are huge. They have a microwave and fridge in them which was great because I was able to have late night snacks and not have to run out and get anything. The breakfast in the morning was really good. Everything was up to date and nice. I will defiantely stay here again when I'm in town

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferKentCS, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, March 17, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write your reviews regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

If we can be of assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at 859-980-0555
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, OH
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
93 helpful votes 93 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

We stayed here on 16 Jan before flying to Jamaica on vacation. We did the Park n Fly package. This hotel had the best rate of any in the area for Park n Fly. The room was very clean, comfortable and not a bad size. A refrigerator and microwave are included. Since we were leaving so early in the morning, we brought breakfast sandwiches to heat in the microwave since it was too early for breakfast. We did pick up one of their Grab n Go bags, and unfortunately it had a rotten apple in it, so maybe they should check these on a regular basis. There was also a bottle of water and a granola bar in the bag.

We took the first shuttle (0500) to the airport. Driver was curteous and very helpful. We did not take the return shuttle because shuttle service stops and midnight and our flight landed at 1155 pm. When we got to the hotel (via taxi) our car was in good shape.

We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferKentCS, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
Thank you for writing your reviews regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

If we can be of assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at 859-980-0555
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

We arrived at 11 pm after returning from a trip to Mexico. Our room was 59 degrees. It took 90 minutes to warm to 70 degrees. When we called the front desk, they sent the shuttle driver to tell us there is a sensor on the door that only allows the heat to operate when someone is in the room.

At 9am the breakfast bar was nearly depleted. When my husband inquired, he was told there wouldn't be anything else brought out. However, they did bring out additional boiled eggs.

Once the bed warmed up, it was comfortable. The room was clean.

Room Tip: Stay here when you won't need air or heat.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferKentCS, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 859-980-0555
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

We often stay at Comfort Suites and are generally very pleased with the accomodations for the price. While the room was what we expected -spacious and comfortable, some of the services were not. The hotel appeared to be fairly full the first night we stayed and by the time we got to breakfast at 9am (ended at 9:30) there was very little left. Cereal and waffles were the few remaining choices and the breakfast area was a mess. Then, we were staying two nights and left for the day and returned that evening and our room had not been cleaned. We called the desk and they were pleasant and apologetic and offered to bring clean towels (A+ for front desk staff) but obviously not what we expected upon our return. Just not quite up to what we have experienced in other Comfort Suites.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferKentCS, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
Thank you for taking the time write your reviews regarding your recent stay at Comfort Suites.

Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding breakfast items on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with my staff to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future. My housekeepers don't clean the room if they see DO NOT DISTURB sign on the door

Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Indianapolis. Please feel free to contact me directly at: 859-980-0555
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport

Address: 775 Petersburg Road, I-275 W,Exit 4-A, Hebron, KY 41048
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Hebron
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 hotels in Hebron
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport Hotel Hebron
Comfort Suites Hebron
Hebron Comfort Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.