We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just for fun” 4 of 5 stars
Review of World Of Golf

World Of Golf
7400 Woodspoint Drive, Florence, KY 41042
(859) 371-8255
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 6 Attractions in Florence
Type: Sports
Attraction details
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Just for fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

Fun mini golf place. We even got several hole in ones and got free icecream. Close to Hotel and other surrounding area

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    6
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lebanon, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Pitch & Put w family.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

Very nice & clean course. Courteous Staff, friendly, polite, as well as helpful. Nice family environment.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft Mitchell
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“A golf place that has everything”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

We only were there because it is free for Microtel guests - which is right next door. We played mini-golf. It is a nice, average, 18-hole course. That is why I gave it the 3 rating. But while there I looked around. There is an indoor and outdoor driving range, a full golf course, a golf store, some video games, snack bar, place for a kids b-day party, etc. Seems like a really good place for any golfing you want.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toledo, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Free with stay at the Microtel next door!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

Really nice! We stayed at the Microtel next door so it was free. We used the driving range and the putt putt. It was a nice thing to be able to stretch our legs and enjoy a free activity with the kids before heading back on the road.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Decator
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
“Perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

This is such a great place for the entire family. We loved this amenity. It was a big hit for my family, I love this place

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed World Of Golf also viewed

 

Been to World Of Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage World Of Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.