We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jet's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jet's Pizza
7220 Burlington Pike, Florence, KY
Improve this listing
Ranked #17 of 192 Restaurants in Florence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Los Angeles
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

Sometimes when I travel I'm too exhausted to go out for dinner, so I order in. I love Jet's! The pizza is totally amazing and I only order from Jet's when I am in the area. I wish we had a Jet's pizza where I live.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    2
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Mitchell, Kentucky
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“The Best Going !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

If your from out of town or haven't tried it yet...this is where its at !!!
It is a bit pricey but the corner squares are too die for !!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Indiana
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“A sinfully delicious late-night treat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

My wife and I love Jet's Pizza. She's from Michigan, so I suppose that makes sense. I ordered an 8-corner pizza from them on this visit - half with double pepperoni and heavy sauce, the other half with sausage and mushrooms.

Both sides were done to perfection, just as ordered, and made for a sinfully delicious treat. Our poor kids were asleep... too bad, they missed a heck of a pizza!

The staff in the location was quite friendly as well. I definitely recommend this Jet's!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miamisburg
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

We ordered from this pizza restaurant because our friend had tried them while traveling in Florida. Pizza and service was great!!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“a chain but good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

Great crust.... maybe could use a touch more sauce but just over-all the pan-pizza is far better than the usual chains. the salads were also quite fresh.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jet's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Jet's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jet's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.