We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love orange leaf” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Orange Leaf

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Orange Leaf
7651 Mall Road, Suite 37, Florence, KY
(859) 282-6579
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #68 of 178 Restaurants in Florence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“I love orange leaf”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

I really enjoy the flavor slections, and most of all the toppings. I like putting fruit and cansy on top of mine. It's a nice little treat to wnjoy every now and then.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    1
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Once in a while treat”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Where I come from, this is called Yogurt Yeti. Self serve fro-yo, you pay by weight, add toppings, syrups, nuts, etc. as much or little as you desire. Seemed clean, even with it being loaded with kids. Girls working were dull eyed and bored.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, Kentucky
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“WOW!!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

Well what can I say but all was great and the place was clean,and another place Florence can be proud of that's for shure..Give it a try you will be back..

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Independence, Kentucky
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“This is as good as ice cream, without the "I NEED WATER" feeling after!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

My first time at an orange leaf. I needed a taste killer after the unholy restaurant where I had just come from. The place was clean, with lots of flavor selections and great toppings. Forget TCBY! If that's how you think of frozen yogurt this should be your new standard!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013 via mobile

This is one of my favorite yogurt shops. You pay by the ounce so the more you put in the cup the more you pay. The yogurt is great but if it is busy sometimes it is difficult to get help.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Orange Leaf also viewed

 

Been to Orange Leaf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Orange Leaf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.