We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SURPRISINGLY AMAZING..............” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Western Star Inn and Suites Redvers

Western Star Inn and Suites Redvers
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Western Star Inn and Suites Redvers to your Saves list
Western Star Inn and Suites Redvers
15 Service Street, Redvers, Saskatchewan S0C 2H0, Canada   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Redvers
Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“SURPRISINGLY AMAZING..............”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

I have had the good fortune to recently stay at the WESTERN STAR INNS & SUITS in REDVERS. My experience was absolutely first rate.Great reception.Exceptional service by all staff that make you feel very welcome. Their staff are friendly, helpful and the accommodations were excellent. The room was spotless, the bed extremely comfortable, and all the other amenities were first rate.The best part of my stay there is Dinner served by restaurant in the evening "BUTTER CHICKEN" sooooooooooo delicious.I highly recommend the WESTERN STAR INNS & SUITS in REDVERS. "ONCE TRY IT"

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    3
    2
    0
    1
See reviews for
Families
0
Couples
0
1
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

I travel away from home a lot and it was nice to find a place that was close to my job site. It nice to have a find a hotel that has a full kitchen in your hotel room for a good price and nice size beds. It nice not to have a sore neck when you wake up in the morning the beds I give a ten out of ten. Its nice to know when I wake up too go to work in the morning there nice fresh coffee and breakfast and to come back after a long day at work to a home cook meal and the staff is just Amazing and really friendly. I well be back in the area and I well be defiantly going back to stay here and I recommend anyone that is working in the area that this is a nice clean friendly home away from home place to stay.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medicine Hat, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013

I had a wonderful experience at this new built hotel. Staff was cooperative and helpful. I was in town for work. I fell in love with art work at this hotel. I would recommend to everyone to stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is clean, well run, very well located. The staff are unfailingly helpful. It compares well with 4 star hotels. I would definitely return here and recommend it. The breakfasts were excellent, fresh and beautifully presented. The room and bathroom was large and all the furnishings look new and fresh.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

I had the opportunity to stay at this hotel for one night during my recent business trip in this area. This is a brand new hotel. I checked in not expecting much in this town but i was getting tired and didnt wanna go to brandon. What a great job these guys have done. This is a new hotel chain and after speaking with staff i learned that this is fastest growing hotel chain in that area. Very nice rooms, good bed and bed sheets, clean, friendly staff. Nice size kitchen in my room. Breakfast was good for what i eat considering that town it self has few amenities. My rogers phone dont work in these area so it was nice to see free wifi working. They told me about their 3 other newly opened locations in that area. I didnt go back to brandon, i went straight to my next meeting next morning saved me few hours of driving. Next i stayed at their Esterhazy location for which i put my review already on trip adviser. Normally i dont write reviews but having a good hotel in this area is a life savior. Well done. I would recommend this hotel to any one with one night or few months stay because area is mostly active with oil related business.

Room Tip: It is a quite hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

Who would have thought that there was such a great hotel in Redvers, SK. Clean large rooms with very comfortable beds. Staff was great. Next time I am through here, I will definitely stay at the Western Star.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

i stayed recently at western star inn and suites hotel .what i enjoyed most about service and clean rooms,very helpful staff,good facilities and especially manager gary brar.i would recommend this hotel to all my friends which i have already done.i would love to visit there again.gurpreet kahlon

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Western Star Inn and Suites Redvers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Western Star Inn and Suites Redvers

Address: 15 Service Street, Redvers, Saskatchewan S0C 2H0, Canada
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Redvers
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Redvers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Western Star Hotels is pleased to welcome you in one of our locations. All of our hotels are offering full hot breakfast and kitchens in their suites for short term or long term accommodation needs. Perfectly suited for leisure or corporate stays in Saskatchewan. Western Star Inn and Suites hotels will let you earn Aeroplan rewards. Corporate rates are available!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline so you can book your Western Star Inn and Suites Redvers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Western Star Inn and Suites Redvers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.