We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service Horrible” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
2301 Buttermilk Xing, Crescent Springs, KY 41017-1622
859-331-7222
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Price range: $31 - $40
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Service Horrible”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013 via mobile

We were there for dinner tonight, the service was terrible, we had to ask for everything, they never came to give us a refill on our drinks. The blooming onion had more grease then onion, steaks were not prepared right. Don't go to this restaurant!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    9
    4
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Crescent Springs, Kentucky
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“always dependably good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

WE always love this place for excellent meals. We get the same thing everytime we go. Hubby gets the Steak special and I get the coconut shrimp. Both excellent choices in my book. Price good, service good.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Covington, Kentucky
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Gotta try their weekend lunch offering!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

Outback is now open for lunch! We leveraged a coupon, trying to build awareness and I have so say, we'll be back. Great prices for same food served during evening hours. And less crowded.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brantford, Canada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“very good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

We really enjoyed our dinner here. Our service was really nice and knowledgeable about the menu. One of the hostesses had an attitude but other than that the food was good and we had a nice time

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peoria, Illinois
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Always a safe bet”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2012

Whenever we are in the Cincinnati area we stop at this Outback. The food is excellent and the staff is friendly. Drinks are reasonable. Outback food is the same in every city and you can always depend on a good meal at a reasonable price.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

 
Crescent Springs, KY
 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Outback Steakhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.