We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to shop” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Awaken Boutique

Awaken Boutique
105 S. Court St., Campbellsville, KY 42718
270-403-8252
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Awaken Boutique is a locally owned and operated women's clothing boutique located in the heart of Campbellsville, KY's historical district. We offer an affordable, one-of-a-kind shopping experience by featuring the latest trends in the world of must-have fashion. We also carry a large selection of custom jewelry, artwork, and clothing items that are hand-made locally!
Campbellsville, Kentucky
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great place to shop”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

I like the different style clothing. You cant get the styles they offer anywhere else in this area. Great people to visit downtown Campbellsville, KY

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Amazing shopping experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

Awaken is about more than shopping. The entire experience is amazing, from the eclectic/vintage steam punk decor to the owner recommending clothing for you...I love every aspect. They also carry many locally made lines, including jewelry, hair bows, paintings and screen printed shirts. Such a great addition to Campbellsville!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“My wife spends too much money here!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

This is an excellent place. My wife loves this store. Well my wife loves to shop haha. There are so many large corporations saturating small towns these days. It's nice to see a small boutique sweep in and bring positive, honest value and prices back into the community. The owner is the nicest person you'll meet and they treat everyone like family. A trip to this store will last you at least an hour because they really do try to know their community. A+++++ Awaken, keep spreading the love and making people feel at home and appreciated!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Campbellsville, Kentucky, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Fashionable Shopping”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

Leading Edge Fashion & Accessories Shop! Features Everything from Wardrobe Basics to Unique One of A Kind Finds! Affordable Prices & Great Customer Service! A Small Town Shop with Big City Choices ~ Highly Recommend!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Awaken is a very unique, up to date fashion boutique with a very clean atmosphere.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

I have visited awaken quite a few times, each time I drive from out of county just to go because it is so worth it. The owner is the sweetest and inspires you to be more open to fashion. She always is so helpful. Since visiting awaken my closet has grown with more unique patterned clothing and I wouldn't have it any other way. If you are in the campbellsville area...GO!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Awaken Boutique also viewed

 

Been to Awaken Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Awaken Boutique, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.