We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for the family” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Skyline Chili INC

Skyline Chili INC
6091 Limaburg Rd, Burlington, KY 41005-8926
859-282-1100
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 24 Restaurants in Burlington
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Ft Wright
1 review
“Great place for the family”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014 via mobile

Every time I enter this location I am greeted with a warm smile and a hello. The waitresses are well informed and knowledgeable of the menu if you have any questions. And the guys making the food are very fast and accurate. I have never had a bad experience.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    3
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Florence
Top Contributor
189 reviews 189 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 53 cities Reviews in 53 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Always Great”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

OK - we love our Skyline. This is a great location and the service is almost always great. We took a native of Virginia to this location and it was a great introduction to what we love in Cincinnati. Keep up the great work. (Sure miss some of the help that went off to college - Kenny.)

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati
1 review
“A Great Skyline Location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Great quality and service every time. Quick service as expected. One of the better Skylines out there.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, Kentucky
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Great Chili and clean eating area”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

The five way is very good and the eating area was spotless. Plus someone was always checking and picking up the area to keep it clean.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Union, Kentucky
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“The home of the 5-WAY!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

The best Cincinnati Style Chili anywhere. My favorite is a 5-Way with lots of hot sauce. Always great! Quality of the food and price is always good. The manager Eric, and his crew greets every customer with a smile and a hello. the service is great and the total dining experience is well worth the trip. I highly recommend it!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Skyline Chili INC also viewed

 

Been to Skyline Chili INC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Skyline Chili INC, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.