We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65 to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   149 Willabrook Drive, Brooks, KY 40109   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Brooks
Colorado Springs
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good Stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

Ready the reviews so our expectations were low going in. Front desk staff was VERY friendly! Room was clean and didn't smell. Beds were comfortable. Was quiet and the jets going over were not loud in the room or at least over the heater fan. Pool was good and had fresh coffee in the lobby 24/7! Overall a pleasant stay!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russell T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65, responded to this review, December 11, 2013
I really appreciate your giving us the opportunity to provide our services and hospitality. We strive very much to provide each and every guest the best experience possible. It is very much appreciated to hear feedback such as yours and we thank you. We hope to see you again on your next travel through the Louisville Metro area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    40
    37
    31
    18
See reviews for
64
40
12
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hastings
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

Your facility is at a good stopping point to our destination in Atlanta. We always use the coupon in the motel/hotel book. it is a great value and we purposely plan to stay with you in Brooks, KY. Thank you for your great service!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russell T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65, responded to this review, November 21, 2013
Thank you for your review of us here at the Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South - Brooks. We appreciate your comments and are very happy to hear you think of us as a good location at a reasonable price. I will notify the staff of your feedback to express your satisfaction. We hope to see you again soon on your next trip into the Louisville Metro area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh
1 review
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

Great location; quiet rooms; nice pool. Would go back! Breakfast staff was great! She even had newspapers on each table for the guests.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russell T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our amenities and that our breakfast staff was able to provide a pleasant experience. We will let the staff know of your comments and how their efforts were recognized. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Louisville Metro area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pewaukee, Wisconsin, Usa
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

Our overall review of Baymont Inn & Suites were excellent and the staff was great and very personable. If we were in the area again, this would be the hotel that we would select.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russell T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Thank you for your review of the Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South - Brooks. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear you were pleased with our staff. We hope to see you on your next trip into the Louisville area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65

Address: 149 Willabrook Drive, Brooks, KY 40109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Brooks
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Brooks
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South i 65 Hotel Brooks
Baymont Inn And Suites Louisville South i 65

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.