We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best stay ever!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn to your Saves list
Quality Inn
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1919 Mel Browning Street, Bowling Green, KY 42104   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #10 of 31 Hotels in Bowling Green
Auburn, Kentucky
1 review
“Best stay ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014 via mobile

The staff went above and beyond to make my family feel welcome and satisfied. The breakfast was awesome. We will be staying at this motel every time we come to bowling green!The heated swimming pool and hot tub was really relaxing!!The best place in Bowling Green to stay for a reasonable price!!!!!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnBGKY, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Thank you for being a loyal guest of ours.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    18
    11
    3
    2
See reviews for
24
8
2
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014

From the time I arrived until I left in the morning it was like I was at the Ritz with out the sticker shock. All kidding aside the room was as clean as it could get, the outside was neat and clean and the front desk manager was on his A game. A nice clean place at a fair price!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnBGKY, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We're extremely happy that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. On behalf of all the staff at Quality Inn, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westville, Il
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

Really enjoyed our stay here. Rooms are very clean and spacious. Pleasantly surprised to have a recliner in our room. Indoor pool was heated and had a nice spa. Front desk staff were very helpful and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was okay. This is a great value hotel and I would stay here again if traveling in the area.

Room Tip: There is no elevator so if you have a lot of luggage or have mobility issues, be sure to ask for a r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnBGKY, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Thank you for the raving feedback on your recent stay. Hearing about our guest satisfaction at our hotel is such an honor to all our staff. We strive to provide the best comfort for all our hotel guests. We're glad that you had a quiet and relaxing night at our hotel. We thank you for your business and we hope to serve you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Elgin, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2014

one of the best places we stayed at !!!!!!!! clean ,good place,nice manager,stay there the next time we are in town they .have a nice indoor pool and is a very ouiet place to stay. made sure me and my wife were taking care of!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnBGKY, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Thank you for taking the time off and writing us a review. Feedback like yours is very crucial to our future staff training. We're excited to see that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. For future reservations feel free to give us a call. Hope to see you when you are in the Bowling Green, KY area again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bowling Green, Kentucky
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2014

This place is well worth the money. Indoor pool was great breakfast in the morning was ok. great staff also enjoyed my stay.the room was a decent size for the 3 of us money well spent I would refer anyone here

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnBGKY, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Thank you for writing us a review. Your feedback is valuable.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2014

The staff was very professional and attentive. The lobby is very inviting. The indoor pool and hot tub were a warm welcome. I left a bag behind almost two weeks ago and am waiting for it to arrive, but I believe that is because of shipping delays.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnBGKY, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words. The entire staff works very hard to make each and every one of our guests as comfortable as possible.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2014

Talked with night manger for some time. Really cares about quality of service. Out of many hotels over the years this one tops service to coustomers. Rooms are average for price and will stay here next visit. No issues at all. If you come to bowling Green. This is your good nights sleep!

Room Tip: 🌹I chose bottom floor with outside access
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnBGKY, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
Dear Josh C,

We appreciate your positive review. Our night manager is a very valuable member of our team. We strive to give everyone the very best of service. It is our hope, that all our guests experience a good nights sleep. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the near future. Thanks.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 1919 Mel Browning Street, Bowling Green, KY 42104
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Bowling Green
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Bowling Green
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Bowling Green
Bowling Green Quality Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.