We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Immaculate, friendly, and convenient” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Hotel SYNC

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save Saved
You added The Hotel SYNC to your Saves list
The Hotel SYNC
518 Corvette Drive, Bowling Green, KY 42101   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Save 15% off your stay
Ranked #1 of 31 Hotels in Bowling Green
GreenLeadersGold level
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Immaculate, friendly, and convenient”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014 via mobile

Hotel Sync was a great choice for our trip to Mammoth Cave National Park. It's an easy 30 minute drive to the park. Spacious room, very comfortable beds with immaculate bedding, fast free wifi. French press coffee service was a nice feature too. We would stay here again.

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

262 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    241
    20
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
83
97
12
24
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

If you are going to Bowling Green you need to stay at this great little hotel. Great location next to the Corvette plant and National Corvette museum. Big spacious rooms. Kitchen, living area, bathroom and bedroom are all great size and very clean. Hotel, when we were there, July 2014, was 17 months old. Corvette friendly parking and great staff. This is the place to stay. Only reason I did not give it 5 circles is because it is lacking a pool.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt. Sterling, Kentucky
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed 2 nights and could not have been more pleased! This place is amazing! The suite was huge, the bed was great, the showerhead was massive, the couch was comfy, the kitchen was gorgeous, and we loved our private balcony. There is quiet time from 10 pm - 7 am so it is ideal for couples or even families with slightly older children. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Anytime we saw anyone, they always asked if we needed anything or if we were enjoying our stay. I cannot recommend this place enough! We were so happy with our stay that we decided to book a room for a return trip in September and we plan on staying here anytime we travel to or through Bowling Green.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt sterling ky
1 review
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014 via mobile

We stayed two nights in bowling green. We toured the museum and assembly plant. This hotel is more like a luxury apparent. Private balcony, full size kitchen, excellent bathroom. We booked again upon checkout for LS fest in September can't wait to come back. Staying between the plant and museum will get you lots of opportunity to see the new c7 rolling around.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

My husband and I booked this hotel for one night while visiting the Corvette plant and Museum. We liked it so much we extended to a 2nd night and drove to Nashville and back even though it added travel time to our trip home. This is a hotel that you could do an extended stay in as it is set up similar to a one bedroom apartment with a separate living area featuring full size appliances and all dishes and cookware that you may need during your stay. The shower has two shower heads. They have "French press" coffee available in the morning. They walk with you to your room and show you how everything works, they bring you a pitcher of iced water and a little goodie bag. Also, a laundry area is located off the lobby and it is free for use with detergent provided. This is a true gem in an excellent location. Wish it was a national hotel!!!!

Room Tip: No bad rooms here!!!
See more room tips
Green Features: This hotel is very eco-friendly. An area is provided to refill your water bottles and recycle bins are in the room as well as in the laundry room area.
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

We booked to stay here for the close proximity to the corvette assembly plant and having read other reviews, and it exceeded our expectations. The room was like a luxury apartment, with lovely wooden flooring and a very modern style throughout. It was very well equipped especially the kitchen area although we chose not to use this much. the separate bedroom and bathroom areas were also modern. Everywhere was very spacious and comfortable.The welcome box of snacks and complimentary slippers were a nice touch and the morning coffee in freshly prepared cafetieres great and could be delivered to rooms or taken in the main lobby area.
The owners/staff were very friendly and couldn't help enough. Would recommend this and we would certainly stay here again for any visit to this area.

Room Tip: Book a ground floor room if stairs are a problem as there is no lift.
See more room tips
Green Features: seemed very environmentally friendly, from the shower to the recycle bin provided in the room
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014 via mobile

Great room, staff and cleanliness!! A+. Very clean, close to interstate and the corvette museum and factory. I would highly recommend to my friends and family. Great rates and very spacious rooms. Friendly staff, and very new and clean business. I will definitely come back again.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to The Hotel SYNC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Hotel SYNC

Address: 518 Corvette Drive, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Bowling Green
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 31 Hotels in Bowling Green
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Sync is a all suite property with large bedrooms and living rooms, 2 HD LED televisions, and Kohler Rain shower head in the bathroom. Allowing guests to feel the comfort of home while away and bringing their lifestyle with them. Offering our "Stay Relaxed. Leave Refreshed" service. Fresh ground and brewed coffee available for the guests. Luxurious bedding different pillows to choose from. Zero carpeting great for the environment and allergies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your The Hotel SYNC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Hotel SYNC, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.