We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you love corvettes this is the hotel to see the action!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Hotel SYNC

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added The Hotel SYNC to your Saves list
The Hotel SYNC
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   518 Corvette Drive, Bowling Green, KY 42101   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 33 Hotels in Bowling Green
GreenLeadersGold level
Mt sterling ky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“If you love corvettes this is the hotel to see the action!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

We stayed two nights in bowling green. We toured the museum and assembly plant. This hotel is more like a luxury apparent. Private balcony, full size kitchen, excellent bathroom. We booked again upon checkout for LS fest in September can't wait to come back. Staying between the plant and museum will get you lots of opportunity to see the new c7 rolling around.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

361 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    322
    33
    4
    0
    2
See reviews for
119
137
16
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
72 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

My husband and I booked this hotel for one night while visiting the Corvette plant and Museum. We liked it so much we extended to a 2nd night and drove to Nashville and back even though it added travel time to our trip home. This is a hotel that you could do an extended stay in as it is set up similar to a one bedroom apartment with a separate living area featuring full size appliances and all dishes and cookware that you may need during your stay. The shower has two shower heads. They have "French press" coffee available in the morning. They walk with you to your room and show you how everything works, they bring you a pitcher of iced water and a little goodie bag. Also, a laundry area is located off the lobby and it is free for use with detergent provided. This is a true gem in an excellent location. Wish it was a national hotel!!!!

Room Tip: No bad rooms here!!!
See more room tips
Green Features: This hotel is very eco-friendly. An area is provided to refill your water bottles and recycle bins are in the room as well as in the laundry room area.
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

We booked to stay here for the close proximity to the corvette assembly plant and having read other reviews, and it exceeded our expectations. The room was like a luxury apartment, with lovely wooden flooring and a very modern style throughout. It was very well equipped especially the kitchen area although we chose not to use this much. the separate bedroom and bathroom areas were also modern. Everywhere was very spacious and comfortable.The welcome box of snacks and complimentary slippers were a nice touch and the morning coffee in freshly prepared cafetieres great and could be delivered to rooms or taken in the main lobby area.
The owners/staff were very friendly and couldn't help enough. Would recommend this and we would certainly stay here again for any visit to this area.

Room Tip: Book a ground floor room if stairs are a problem as there is no lift.
See more room tips
Green Features: seemed very environmentally friendly, from the shower to the recycle bin provided in the room
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

Great room, staff and cleanliness!! A+. Very clean, close to interstate and the corvette museum and factory. I would highly recommend to my friends and family. Great rates and very spacious rooms. Friendly staff, and very new and clean business. I will definitely come back again.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Just stayed for one night with my 8 year old and husband as we were traveling through. I noticed, This would be a great place for someone who needed a comfortable extended stay. The rooms are huge. A kitchen which opens into a living room, a balcony and a large bedroom. I'm not sure of the history of the place, but it seems like an experiment by someone who is trying to see if a sustainable eco-friendly modern hotel will work out. And it was great. The staff is very friendly, gave us a gift box on our arrival full of snacks and walked us up to our room to show us how everything worked. Very clean, modern, brand new. I highly recommend it.

Green Features: Very environmentally friendly, in fact that was the whole purpose of the hotel.
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Hungary, Hungary
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

As other reviewers have mentioned, we were a bit skeptical when we first arrived. It is hidden behind another hotel and a bit difficult to find. However, it was extremely comfortable and very quiet. We slept well and would fully recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Hotel was wonderful ! Modern, clean, great amenities and having a living room, full kitchen and nice bathroom. It doesn't have carpet in the living room, but that is a good thing for young families that have kids that spill cereal. Definitely worth going here instead of the cheaper hotels near by. It's a little tricky to find the entrance off the main street from the highway, but stay here you'll be happy with your decision.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bowling Green
4.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green
Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green
#5 of 33 in Bowling Green
4.5 of 5 stars 360 reviews
6.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bowling Green
6.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Bowling Green
Staybridge Suites Bowling Green
#6 of 33 in Bowling Green
4.5 of 5 stars 157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Drury Inn Bowling Green
Drury Inn Bowling Green
#2 of 33 in Bowling Green
4.5 of 5 stars 283 reviews
5.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bowling Green
4.2 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Bowling Green Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Hotel SYNC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Hotel SYNC

Address: 518 Corvette Drive, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Location: United States > Kentucky > Bowling Green
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 33 Hotels in Bowling Green
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — The Hotel SYNC 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Sync is a all suite property with large bedrooms and living rooms, 2 HD LED televisions, and Kohler Rain shower head in the bathroom. Allowing guests to feel the comfort of home while away and bringing their lifestyle with them. Offering our "Stay Relaxed. Leave Refreshed" service. Fresh ground and brewed coffee available for the guests. Luxurious bedding different pillows to choose from. Zero carpeting great for the environment and allergies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your The Hotel SYNC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Hotel SYNC, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.