We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Garden Inn” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Wichita

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Wichita to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Wichita
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2041 North Bradley Fair Parkway, Wichita, KS 67206   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #17 of 81 Hotels in Wichita
Wichita, United States
1 review
“Hilton Garden Inn”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013

Room was quiet and clean. Bed was not as comfortable as I expected. Soda was expensive. Breakfast was good. Bathroom was small with no exhaust fan so the mirror fogged up. The hotel was located near restaurants and shopping which was very convenient.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    111
    62
    22
    9
    6
See reviews for
66
38
15
81
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stillwater, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

This is an excellent hotel in a great area. I highly recommend it. My kids especially enjoyed using the pool (we had it all to ourselves) and room service. My 10 year old son thinks this is a 4 star hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dodge City, Kansas
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

My family and I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last few years. We've always been very satisfied with this hotel, and this last time was no exception. The hotel itself is very good, but its location is what really seals the deal. There is an extensive amount of retail and restaurants within just a few miles, some in walking distance. The service at this hotel is consistently good, and we've never had any complaints.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel several times over the last few months and the serivce has been impeccable and the location is ideal. We did have a bad experience this last itme but I think it was more out of timing than anything because the hotel was booked to capacity but we are planning on going back over Thanksgiving because it is over all a nice hotel and a lovely location.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

The Hilton Garden Hotel is very conveniently located for business or leisure travel. The size of the hotel makes for a great experience. It is not massive, so you don't have to wait in long lines for check-in or check-out. The lobby and restaurant area is pleasant, bright, modern and clean. The hotel seems to have been designed for more of a relaxed stay. Shopping and other restaurants are all located close by, in fact within walking distance. Parking is easy. The beds are VERY comfortable. A good night's sleep, a clean and quiet room with all that's needed - and a professional and friendly staff.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

I've stayed here twice so far. Great location, walking distance from some very nice restaurants, shopping and there's a lovely pond behind the hotel with ducks. Average rooms because the first time I stayed the lock on the door seemed to be breaking, it was tough to work and the second time, the refrigerator made an annoying high pitched noise (that stopped when I lowered the temp). The gym is adequate but the pool is extremely shallow (I think 2.5 ft in one spot and 3.5 ft in the other if I remember correctly).
Good service at the hotel. The restaurant is nice. Last time I stayed, I ordered food for my room for when I got in since it would be late. It wasn't what I expected and was missing utensils & salad dressing but when I got up the next day, there was a hand written note from the Night Auditor apologizing and letting me know I wouldn't be charged. I thought that was very good customer service.

I will be back a few more times to the area for business and have already booked this hotel to stay again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

There is no need to shop and compare hotels. Just stay here! You'll have a wonderful stay! ! ! There are great shops to explore within walking distance, health facility within the hotel and easy access to other points of interest.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Wichita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Wichita

Address: 2041 North Bradley Fair Parkway, Wichita, KS 67206
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kansas > Wichita
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Wichita
#12 Romantic Hotel in Wichita
#23 Family Hotel in Wichita
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Wichita 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Wichita hotel is nestled in a quiet neighborhood, adjacent to Bradley Fair shopping and dining complex. Guest rooms feature free high-speed Internet access, 37-inch HDTVs, a chair with an ottoman, work desk, remote printing, a refrigerator and a microwave. Enjoy hotel amenities including on-site dining, business services, an indoor pool, hot tub and fitness center. Reserve your stay with us today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Wichita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Wichita Hotel Wichita
Wichita Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Wichita

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Wichita, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.