We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great dinning” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rosati's Pizza

Rosati's Pizza
9928 College Blvd, Overland Park, KS 66210-1756
(913) 696-0400
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #24 of 390 Restaurants in Overland Park
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza, Pizza & Pasta, Pasta, Sandwiches
Restaurant details
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great dinning”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

One of the best pizzas I have had. Very good staff, easy to order and great menu to go! Highly recomend this pizza parlor!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    10
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Best pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013 via mobile

My boyfriend and I found this restaurant in the hotel binder and decided to try it. We got the pepperoni classic and cheese bread. The delivery man was very nice and the food was delicious! ! We will definitely have it again!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, USA
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Great take-out pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

This is a take-out only place. It's our favorite local pizza place -- thin crust classic combo is our usual order. Try the Monster if you like lots and lots of ingredients -- including bacon. Pizzas are always hot, though sometimes not ready exactly when they say they will be.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“My favorite pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013 via mobile

We have lived in the area for the 3 years,this was our Friday night dinner and it never was a disapointment. Now anytime we are in the KC area this is our first dinner in town. Our pizza 2/2/2012 was awesome as usual,Love this place. As for some of the other posts regarding price....you get what you pay for!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shawnee Mission, Kansas
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Chicago Deep Dish in Kansas!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

Of the Chicago deep dish Pizza I have had so far, I must say Rosati's is a clear winner. My order was ready just in time for pickup which we carefully created a sumptuous veggie choice. The pizza crust was cooked right and the garlic bread we ordered was perfect match not too heavy nor light. Notably, the pizza was less salty and the quality of cheese was definitely different, the tasty sauce had chunky yet juicy tomatoes that wasn't running and all for a right price. The freshness is evident in each bite and the left over did not disappoint our family the next day.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rosati's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Rosati's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rosati's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.