We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Stadium Club

Stadium Club
3605 Vine St, Hays, KS 67601
785-625-7976
Improve this listing
Ranked #43 of 82 Restaurants in Hays
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night
Hays, Kansas
1 review
“Dinner”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

It was all right for considering its location. I had the chicken fried chicken with mashed potatoes and green beans. The green beans were not so good, my husband ordered a bacon double cheeseburger and it was alright.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    1
    1
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good service and drinks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

I popped in here for a drink after getting my work done one night. There was a big assortment of people from road crews to business men so it was obviously a bit loud...but it's a bar, what do you expect?? The drinks were good and the service was fantastic. If you are staying at any of the hotels surrounding this place it's a quick and easy place to have a nice drink before turning in for the night and since it isn't a college kid hangout it has a more mature atmosphere which was nice.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Topeka, Kansas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Gross”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2012

Just as nasty and unclean as the Ramada motel where it is housed. Terrible service just as at the motel and just as uncaring personnel..........food inspector most come announced.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Best chicken Alfredo in town.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2012

The Tortellini. Ala Vodka is the best. The Chicken Fried Chicken.and Chicken Fried Steak are made in house. Most people don't know how good the food is here. They just think it's a bar. Live music every weekend too.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
walker, Kansas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“The best ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2012

The food here is outstanding and mouthwatering. My son and I eat here at least 2x a week. The only complaint I have is the loud music if you sit in the booths. If you sit in the upper level, it's not so bad. Try the homemade vodka tortalini - it's to die for!!

  • Visited February 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stadium Club also viewed

 

Been to Stadium Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Stadium Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.