We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Reunion Golf View w/ Pool,Gamesroom, Resort Access

Pool/spa area at Reunion Resort Golf View Home with Gamesroom
Pool/spa area at Reunion Resort Golf View Home with Gamesroom
Pool/spa area at Reunion Resort Golf View Home with Gamesroom
Pool area at night
Dining by the Pool at Reunion Resort Golf Villa
view pool, gamesroom area and upstairs carriage house
View of Pool area leading to Gamesroom
Reunion
|
Rental Home – 
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect for Visiting the Theme Parks in Orlando”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Lisa was the perfect host. She sent comprehensive information in advance on everything about the home - including all instructions and phone numbers we might need - and the surrounding area. She could write the Orlando Visitors Guide. It was much appreciated. The home itself was perfectly maintained, with lots of room, in a top resort development, and in a great location to arrive early at the theme parks without effort each day. Having a home to stay in and be together was great for our group of family and friends versus multiple separate hotel rooms. This is a great choice when coming to Orlando with family.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Massachusetts
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Pittsburgh
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Minnesota
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Minnesota
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Guys Retreat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013 for a stay in November 2012

I've been to Reunion with the family (golf, shopping, Disney), but this trip was a guys golf trip! Plenty of rooms at this property for each golfer to have his own room (King and Queen beds) - no sharing a room with twin beds like in other golf "factory" desintations.

From an entertainment perspective, this home has a flat screen in every room, two big screens can be seen from the pool and hot tub area and there is a games room (pool table, air hockey, video games++) with large sitting area (the "Man Cave") which opens onto the large pool area. Great spot to watch all Sports after a hard day of golfing.

With regard to the golfing, you won't find a better spot in Florida. Three professional courses on the property with outstanding practice facilties. These courses are not your typical flat Florida tracks, these have beautiful undulations and challenging greens. You might just bump into annika Sorenstam at the pro shop, her teaching academy is located on the property.

Last, if you need to pick up new golf equipment or anything else, the Premium Outlet malls are all located a very short drive from the main gate.

I would recommend this property to all my friends and fellow golfers. In fact, we're planning a couples (party of eight) trip in april (guys golf / gals shop).

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fastastic Week in Florida!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Everything about our stay was perfect starting with the communication before we even left. Lisa was very helpful and provided all of the information we needed to plan our perfect week. The house was beautiful and perfect for our group. The kids loved the heated pool, hot tub and game room equiped with a huge tv with a PS3 and other fun games for them to play. The adults enjoyed comfort of the home and the space it provided. It's located close ti I-4 so it was very convient to get to all of the parks. There was also a Publix close by and a Target not too far away either. The guys enjoyed the golf and the ladies the spa! We had so much fun at the house that we didn't even get a chance to try out the water park or resort pools.
The resort was decorated for the holidays and the hotel was beautiful! We even enjoyed take-out sushi one night from the lobby bar. The sushi chef was great!!! All in all it was a great trip despite some of the rain and colder weather at the end of the week. We will definitely stay at this home again for a family get-away. Thank you Lisa and Ken!!!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$278
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an inquiry to the owner using the above make inquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Peace of Mind Protection
this property has payment protection
Owner
Lisa D
18559356476
Speaks English
Listed since : Dec 2011
Response Rate: 92 %
Calendar Updated: 18 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing