We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Warsaw

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Warsaw to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Warsaw
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   115 Robmar Drive, Warsaw, IN 46580   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early,Save up to 15%
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Tampa, United States
1 review
“Home away from home”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

Friendly, courteous, helpful staff. Good amenities at the hotel. Very convenient location for my purpose. Well maintained facilities. Diane makes sure the breakfast experience is the best it can be. She is always friendly, warm and welcoming.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, November 8, 2013
As always, we want you to feel as though you are a part of our family here at the Hampton Inn Warsaw, so we achieved out goal. Thank you so much for the kind words and feedback. We look forward to a return visit as we loved having you here! Have a great weekend!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    73
    32
    17
    6
    3
See reviews for
38
21
6
60
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

Nice clean hotel. Rooms are very comfortable, clean and bedding smells real fresh. They claim they change your sheets every day and I believe it since they were impeccably clean Good value for around $100 (company negotiated rate, not sure what actual price per night is). Decent complimentary breakfast, everything is good but the eggs were not fresh (not sure if weather had something to do with it, temperature was 30 degrees). OK complimentary wireless internet, not too slow but hard to configure and connection was not very stable.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, November 4, 2013
Good morning! First I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your connection to the Internet. Hopefully we were able to assist you with this as you had this issues. Also, thank you for your kind words about our hotel. Staff has a goal to exceed to expectations of our guests ih both cleanliness and customer service. We look forward to a return visit as we loved having you here! have a wonderful week!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

This property was so clean it seemed brand new. The check-in process was super easy and the staff were very friendly. The bed was VERY comfortable. There was a lot of food (hot, cold, and fresh fruit and baked items) to choose from in the complimentary breakfast and even boxed breakfasts to go if you didn't have time to sit and eat. Overall I was very impressed with this property - high value for the money.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, November 4, 2013
Good morning, Thank you so much for responding to Trip Advisor and letting us know that you enjoyed your visit with us. It's always a pleasure hearing from our guests and knowing that we exceeded your expectations in cleanliess and customer service. Once again, thank you and we look forward to a return visit with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn Center, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

Everytime I am in Warsaw and the company hotel is not available, which is most of the time, My home is the Hampton Inn Warsaw Hotel. When I stayed at the Hampton Inn Warsaw hotel, I feel much at home. The staff are very helpful and pleasant. In my honest opinion, I would say the Staff at the Hotel is the driving force of this Hotel being an excellent place to stay, while in Warsaw.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, October 30, 2013
Good afternoon! As I had mentioned in the SALT survey that you took time to respond to as well, I greatly appreciate you taking the time to offer feedback. It is always out intent to exceed the expectations of our guests in both customer service and cleanliness. I look forward to a return visit with us as we loved having you here! Once again, thank you and have a wonderful day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pinole, California
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We were traveling late from Chicago to Powell, Ohio and stopped, tired, hungry at the Hampton Inn. Great front desk service, quick processing and a quiet clean room. Breakfast was good and plenty of selection towards the end of service. Best was cheerful weekend staff.

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
What a wonderful start to the week! It's always a great day when our guests have had a wonderful visit with us. It is always our goal to exceed your expectations in cleanliness as well as customer service. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have a wonderful week!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

Nice clean comfortable stay. Bed wonderful for a good night sleep. Room large and quiet. Typical comfortable clean Hampton Inn stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Bathroom amenities well stocked as usual. We always enjoy and know what we get from Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Good morning! I'd like to thank you for giving us a response here on Trip Advisor. We enjoyed having you join us for a visit on your recent stay with us. We also look forward to a return trip. Thank you once again, and have a wonderful week!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiltshire
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

Maybe our timing was unfortunate, but we stayed here on the same night as a huge group of college students - and got to breakfast as most of them were finishing, which meant some things were missing and everything in the breakfast area seemed "tired". Although our room had been serviced, we found out (at bedtime) that we had no sheets on either bed, just the duvets. Presumably this was an error, as all other Hamptons we stayed in before and after had sheets as well as the duvets. These issues affected our rating of this property, even though we found other facilities at the hotel were up to Hampton standards.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, October 17, 2013
I'd like to first apologize for the sheet issues, as yes that was an error with the housekeeping staff and will be addressed. I wish it has been brought to our attention and we would have gladly rectified that for you during your visit with us. I appreciate your feedback as this is very helpful in our goal of exceeding the expectations of our guest here at the Hampton Inn Warsaw. We look forward to a second chance to take care of you on a return visit with us, as we loved having you here. Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Warsaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Warsaw

Address: 115 Robmar Drive, Warsaw, IN 46580
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Warsaw
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Warsaw 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Warsaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warsaw Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Warsaw, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.