We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pretzel around” 5 of 5 stars
Review of JoJo's Pretzels

JoJo's Pretzels
205 North Harrison Street, Shipshewana, IN
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 21 Restaurants in Shipshewana
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Canton, Michigan
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Best pretzel around”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014 via mobile

These are the best pretzels I have every had. Drove 3 hours to come her for the pretzel and mustard.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    27
    6
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Anderson, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Girls trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

After shopping for awhile we decided we needed a break so it was time for Pretzels. Boy were they good!

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lebanon, Ohio
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good pretzels”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

Good soft pretzels with lots of choices for toppings and dips. They are always busy and all of the locals recommend them as being the 'best in the area'.

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“A must stop”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

Great place to stop and have a wonderful pretzel. The staff and atmosphere are very friendly. Every time I come to Shipshewana I stop in for a pretzel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“A must see in shipsy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

Love the pretzels. Always hit jojos when in town. Never a dull moment when you stop. Friendly staff and clean area. Always a smile.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed JoJo's Pretzels also viewed

 

Been to JoJo's Pretzels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage JoJo's Pretzels, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.