We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Off Pune-Bangalore Highway | Pune-Bangalore Highway, Hinjewadi 411045, India   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Hinjewadi
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
“Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

Excellent location - on the Mumbai-Bangalore Highway. Top of the line service. Very friendly staff. A special mention for Mr. Ranjith Subedy, the Front Office Manager for his friendliness and support.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Dear Guest,

We take this opportunity to thank you for sparing few moments for your valuable feedback about your experience at our hotel on Trip Advisor.
We appreciate your positive comments and we are also delighted that you have had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. Your appreciation of our service and attention to detail, encourages us to continue with our efforts to pursue excellence.

The team and I, look forward to your continued visits and assure you to very pleasant experiences each time you stay at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi !

Warm Regards,

Rahul Joshi
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    51
    59
    23
    6
    2
See reviews for
27
6
4
88
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

Stayed at Holiday Inn and found its an amazing hotel with nice amenities, ambience & Food. Transportation and good quality food & their staff made the stay even more memorable. I recommend this hotel for all the people who are traveling for business.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Dear Guest,

We take this opportunity to thank you for sparing few moments for your valuable feedback about your experience at our hotel on Trip Advisor.
We appreciate your positive comments and we are also delighted that you have had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. Your appreciation of our service and attention to detail, encourages us to continue with our efforts to pursue excellence.

The team and I, look forward to your continued visits and assure you to very pleasant experiences each time you stay at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi !

Warm Regards,

Rahul Joshi
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

I visited Pune for a business meet and had stayed at Holiday Inn and found its an amazing hotel with nice amenities, infra- ambiance, food, bar, room services, transportation and good quality food & their excellent staff specially Mr.Subedy . I recommend this hotel for all the people who are traveling for business around hinjewadi.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Guest,

We take this opportunity to thank you for sparing few moments for your valuable feedback about your experience at our hotel on Trip Advisor.
We appreciate your positive comments and we are also delighted that you have had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. Your appreciation of our service and attention to detail, encourages us to continue with our efforts to pursue excellence.

The team and I, look forward to your continued visits and assure you to very pleasant experiences each time you stay at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi !

Warm Regards,

Rahul Joshi
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elyria, Ohio
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2014

Great experience in service! Ranjith and Vipul have their whole team working at our service making sure we are very well taken care off during our stay away from home and from familiy. I've stayed in many IHG hotels around the world being a Platinum Member and this experience has deffinetely gone beyond my service experiences from the past. If you are staying in the area make sure you ask for these 2 people as I'm sure they will take care of you!

Room Tip: If you are staying in the area make sure you ask for Ranjit & Vipul as I'm sure they will ta...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Dear Ivan



Thank you for sparing time to review us on Trip Advisor. To receive such a precious positive comments from a platinum member of IHG Rewards club is a matter of pride for us.


It is our continuous Endeavour to deliver excellent services and facilities to our guests. Feedback such as yours increases our motivation to continually aspire to achieve the expectations that our guests have of us.

I have also conveyed your gracious comments to Ranjit and Vipul, for whom it been a tremendous source of inspiration.

I thank you once again for your gracious comments and look forward to having more opportunities to be of service to you.
Regards
Rahul Joshi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

Excellent location close to Pune IT park. Rooms were well maintained, clean and ambiance is great. Breakfast buffet is good with too many varieties. The front office staff were very friendly and highly supportive. We enjoyed our stay and surely recommend to others.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this review, March 26, 2014
Dear Mr Balaji,

We take this opportunity to thank you for sparing few moments for your valuable feedback about your experience at our hotel on Trip Advisor.
We appreciate your positive comments and we are also delighted that you have had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. Your appreciation of our service and attention to detail, encourages us to continue with our efforts to pursue excellence.

The team and I, look forward to your continued visits and assure you to very pleasant experiences each time you stay at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi !

Warm Regards,

Rahul Joshi
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brescia, Italy
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

The Hinjawadi Holiday Inn team are truly great!... always courteous and ready to help. The hotel is well maintained and clean, with all needed for a comfortable and productive business trip. Location benefits from being quiet with easy access to the NH4 expressway. Recommended

Room Tip: Rooms on the expressway side are a bit noisy, Hinjawadi facing side are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Dear Guest,

We take this opportunity to thank you for sparing few moments for your valuable feedback about your experience at our hotel on Trip Advisor.
We appreciate your positive comments and we are also delighted that you have had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. Your appreciation of our service and attention to detail, encourages us to continue with our efforts to pursue excellence.

The team and I, look forward to your continued visits and assure you to very pleasant experiences each time you stay at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi !

Warm Regards,

Rahul Joshi
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

OK kind of a hotel, but not pleasant. Not that well maintained - AC filters were dusty and had to get it cleaned so that room becomes cooler; sink was choked - got it cleaned; faulty bathroom floor design - slow drainout of shower water resulted in dry area getting flooded.

But people were good; good service indeed. Food was also OK. As this hotel is very close to the highway, somewhat very noisy at night.

But overall enjoyed the 2 days here.

Room Tip: Pick rooms not facing the highway to get that good sleep in silence.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this review, March 15, 2014
Dear Guest,

I take this opportunity to thank you for sparing few moments for your valuable feedback about your experience at the hotel on Trip Advisor.
I understand that the hotel could not deliver it to your expectation of a great stay ! Your feedback gives us the opportunity to pursue for excellence and hence the feedback has been reviewed and shared with the concerned head of departments which encourages our staff to do more !

The team and I, look forward to your next visit and assure you to very pleasant experience at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi !

Warm Regards

Rahul Joshi
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi

Address: Off Pune-Bangalore Highway | Pune-Bangalore Highway, Hinjewadi 411045, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Hinjewadi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Hinjewadi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi 4*
Number of rooms: 172
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hinjewadi's fresh business and dining solution. Step into Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi - a fresh solution to the needs of the global business traveller, brought to you by the the world's most recognized hotel brand. Enjoy a whole new refreshed Holiday Inn brand that is all about unique experiences. With security that matches international standards, multiple banqueting venue options, a variety of dining options that offer you authentic global cuisine, trademark hospitality and genuine, effective service, Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi is what every business traveller needs. Our studio rooms, executive suites and the signature suite are ergonomically designed, equipped with leading -edge technology that are ideally suited to the needs of every business traveller. Whether it is a conference or an event that you need to host or simply to unwind in tranquility; and indulge in an authentic gourmet experience - Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi is the place for you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, BookIt.com, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.