We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Luxury hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Le Royale

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Le Royale to your Saves list
Le Royale
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   S.No.220 Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park | Hinjewadi Maan Road, Hinjewadi 411057, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #9 of 10 Hotels in Hinjewadi
mumbai
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Nice Luxury hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2010

Nice service. Le Royale is a Luxurious Hotel. A little expensive but won't regret to spend. Rooms are big & spacious. It has a hi-class gym with many equipments. I liked the restaurant here & the food was delightfull

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    18
    7
    5
    5
See reviews for
8
5
2
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
pune
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2010

This hotel is nothing but one of excellent ones only thing you have pay high
For TACO emplyoees no problem almost 40% discount

Enjoy -- snacks, drinks, food besides swimming pool

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2010

It was a great time we spent last month at Le Royale.

The service is overall good along with food quality.

Ambiance of the outdoor dining hall is quite admirable.

The have a lawn as well to have funny games.

Stayed December 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TX
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2008

It is a new Hotel and very clean and Hygiene it is a 4 start hotel and has a very good ambience. It was pretty close to my office. I really enjoyed the sports bar at liesure. Very good hospitality.
It was a great stay in general. I would preffer staying there again at my next visit.

  • Stayed December 2008, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Le Royale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Royale

Address: S.No.220 Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park | Hinjewadi Maan Road, Hinjewadi 411057, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Hinjewadi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 10 Hotels in Hinjewadi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Royale 4*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A heightened travel experience awaits you at Le Royale, Hinjewadi. Whether you’re here for business or pleasure your lifestyle continues unchecked. Gym, swimming pool, spa, virtual gaming & night clubbing are just some of the treats we have in store for you. Our spacious rooms (the smallest being a generous 350 sq.ft.) all featuring private balcony that offer panoramic views of the city as well as the lush countryside spreading all the way to the majestic Sahyadaris on the horizon. Inside every room is a visual delight adorned with only the finest furnishings and fittings and packed with a wealth of amenities and sophisticated facilities. We have put a lot of thought into every detail to ensure your stay is so pleasant you’ll keep coming back. Even the mattress on your bed is unique. This 10” thick, ergonomic marvel is honeycombed with numerous individually housed springs that contour its surface to match your body. It’s no wonder the wakeup call is one of our most requested services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelTravel.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Le Royale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Le Royale, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.