We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6109 Cambridge Way, Plainfield, IN 46168   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Plainfield
Coatesville
2 reviews
“Great place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

The hotel was very well done. We thought Best Western was a mid grade hotel chain, but this was a 5 star hotel. Room and lobby area were beautiful and done well. The room was huge. Bed was comfortable. Will most likely stay at again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 14, 2013
Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed our property and your stay with us. We hope to see you again when you're in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    154
    56
    9
    8
    8
See reviews for
80
54
17
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rolla
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

This is was our third stay at this hotel. We originally booked two nights a much more expensive hotel in North Indy. We got off to a late start and decided to see if they happened to have a room available here. We got lucky, they did. The front desk agent, Lori, was absolutely amazing. She was able to give us a beautiful room on short notice. She was so sweet and went out of her way to explain everything about he hotel. Including how they have gone green. I wish every hotel had a front desk person like Lori. The room was simply amazing. The beds are so nice. Better than ours at home. lol. We checked out and went on with our fun day in Indy. Later in the afternoon we were still talking about how great we slept. Again, we canceled our rooms at the other hotel and call Best Western back. That night we headed back and stayed again. We have stayed at three other hotels in the same area. None of them compare to the Best Western Atrea. Thanks for making out stay so awesome!!!!

Room Tip: There isn't a bad room in the entire place. Very nice hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and I will certainly relay your kind words along to Lori. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

This is a very clean and easy to get in and out of. We were with friends that dropped us off at the Indianapolis Airport with no problems. The rooms are very large and comfortable. This was the second time we had stayed in this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Thank you for continuing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

This is our go-to hotel in the Indianapolis area. It is easily accessible, the beds are very comfortable, the staff is courteous and professional, and the hotel is spotless. We rented the meeting room for a family reunion and appreciated the kindness of the staff in setting up the room for our comfort. We loved the pool. The breakfast was fresh and satisfying. All in all, we loved staying at the Best Western Atrea and look forward to our next visit!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Thank you for your review, Susan. I am glad that you enjoyed your experience at our property. We hope to host you and your family again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edwardsville IL, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

The beds and pillows are so comfortable you never want to leave. Rooms are Large, Clean and Modern. The staff members are very pleasant and helpful. In the evening stop by the front desk for fresh chocolate chip cookies before you head up for bed. This was my second weekend stay and I plan to stay here everytime I'm in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Thank you for staying with us! I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again next time you're in the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
N Fort Myers Florida, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

We had a very enjoyable trip to Indy This was probably the best hotel experience we have had. We are going to be planning another trip so we will keep your hotel in mind. We will certainly recommend to our friends to go to Best Western

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 30, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking time out of your day to post your review. I am glad your trip here was enjoyable and we certainly hope to have you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

We stayed here because we had a very early morning flight out of INDY to LAX. This hotel was accommodating to the point of making sure we had some sort of breakfast before leaving for the airport. The shuttle service was very much appreciated and the drivers very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 30, 2013
We appreciate your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites

Address: 6109 Cambridge Way, Plainfield, IN 46168
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Plainfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Plainfield
#2 Family Hotel in Plainfield
#3 Business Hotel in Plainfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Atrea Airport Hotel Plainfield
Best Western Atrea Airport Inn And Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.