We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel; but skip the eggs” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6109 Cambridge Way, Plainfield, IN 46168   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #3 of 16 hotels in Plainfield
SAINT LOUIS
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Very nice hotel; but skip the eggs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

My wife and I, and our two adult daughters had 2 rooms here after a late football game at IU. The late guy on the desk was very accommodating, and we were very pleased with everything about our rooms. Our only gripe was the quality of the hot breakfast items; dry, cubed scrambled eggs, dried-out sausage patties and poor quality baked goods. If a hotel is offering free breakfast it hurts the overall impression to serve low quality.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your review and feedback. We are constantly trying to improve our guests experience in all areas, including breakfast. I apologize that our breakfast did not meet your expectations and I too, would be upset if a breakfast did not appear as advertised. I will share your concerns with our staff and we will make every effort to improve on those issues. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

193 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    132
    44
    8
    5
    4
See reviews for
66
47
11
41
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Holt, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

We stay at this hotel several times a year. The staff could not be nicer. They makes us feel welcome everytime. The hotel is very well maintained and very comfortable. I would recommend this to all family and friends.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Thank you for continuing to stay with us. We appreciate your continued business and will strive to make each visit even better than the last.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plainfield, Indiana
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

This is an outstanding hotel property, especially for the room rates. Clean, spacious rooms, very comfortable beds with wonderful pillows. Very friendly and professional staff that is very accommodating. Special tribute to Lori Ross who bends over backwards to make me feel comfortable and welcome. Lori is also a fine bartender -- makes a great bloody mary!! I recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: I have stayed at this hotel many, many times and actually, all the rooms are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us, Mark. We pride ourselves on professional service while providing a tremendous value in the area. I hope you choose us again when you stay in Plainfield.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

First time I've stayed at a Best Western in years....I was pleasantly surprised. The rooms were clean / spacious and the staff was exceptional.
Special shout-out to Lori R., the Lead Front Desk Agent, she was professional, accommodating and truly cared about my experience. I would certainly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our property. I will pass your praise along to Lori as well. We hope you choose us again when you are back in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goleta, CA
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when I checked in to this hotel. It is clean and all the staff is very friendly. It is by far the nicest Best Western I have ever stayed in. The lead front desk agent, Lori, is absolutely amazing!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
We are glad you enjoyed your stay, Stephanie. Thank you for the compliments on our property and staff. I will pass your kind words along to Lori.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, WI
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Very pleased with this new hotel. Easy to get to, places to eat at within walking distance, interior furnished nicely, very clean! Harley shop right next door! Staff was very friendly and check in/out was painless. Plan on staying there next year!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
I am thrilled to hear of your pleasant experience with us and thank you for sharing your feedback. If you are a rider or Harley enthusiast, Best Western offers Best Western Ride Rewards which is a great way to earn free nights and other discounts. More information can be found at http://www.bestwestern.com/rewards/benefits/ride-rewards.asp. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

Convenient shuttle service, comfortable beds, great breakfast, friendly staff, they paid for cab from Airport to Hotel as my flight landed at 3 am. Internet was fast and the room was spacious and I was able to conduct part of my work from the desk in the room.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites

Address: 6109 Cambridge Way, Plainfield, IN 46168
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Plainfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Plainfield
#2 Family Hotel in Plainfield
#4 Business Hotel in Plainfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Atrea Airport Hotel Plainfield
Best Western Atrea Airport Inn And Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.